Asus X550C - 3 Years On... A User Review

by Lindsey Muscat

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

INTRODUCTION

Three years ago, after having been let down by my first love of a laptop – the Acer Aspire AS5560 -, I decided to set off on a new path and pursue the Asus X550C. I purchased my Asus, in 2013, by CTS Computers located in Gzira, Malta. Nowadays, I look back to the day I purchased this PC and wonder if my choice was based on all the wrong reasons…At the time, I knew the Laptop didn’t suit my needs as a high school student, and ultimately a teenager, but its aesthetics and price were particularly irresistible and truly my downfall.

BATTERY LIFE AND CHARGING

The specifications that accompanied the PC at the time of purchasing, along with the online reviews, granted the laptop with having 4 hours of battery life. I, personally, found the laptop’s battery to last around 3 hours during the initial purchasing period. This was more than enough since my lectures usually run for a maximum of 2 hours at a time. When the battery ran out, the laptop would easily charge up to its max in a matter of an hour which was fair when my classrooms had a plug close-by but quite inconvenient when I was out, studying in cafeterias. With time, the battery life started deteriorating and nowadays I am forced to keep my charger on at all times. I am currently looking into buying a new battery, but the prices weight heavy on me, being a student.

x550c cell

 

PERFORMANCE & DESIGN

One thing no one could ever fault the Asus X550C for is its weight. This model of laptop is particularly convenient for students due to how light it is and easy to carry. In fact, I personally carry it in a hand-held laptop pouch throughout the school day. The laptop’s design in sleek. Its keys are relevantly flat, allowing little to no space for dust to seep through. It’s multi-functional touch pad is ergonomic and allows for multi-tasking. What has let me down though, is how slow the PC has gotten with time. My constant saving of assignments and articles has over-loaded the system and my installing of Photoshop for work has only made matters worse. Hours into a day at school or work, the laptop does get over-heated, to the point where your hand might get scalded if placed in line of defense but I guess it makes for a good heater in the winter period.

asus-x550c

STRENGTH & DURABILITY

Up until now, I have only been to the repair-office twice, once due to a broken key that my cat pulled off while seeking for attention and another time due to a broken motherboard after my laptop fell off the bed. But that doesn’t mean the PC is void of any minor breakage. A strikingly bad break the laptop carries is to its side vent. Its plastic covering has totally broken off, leaving the vent exposed which has led to further heat escaping the sides of the laptop. This breakage was most probably caused by my laptop being shoved into my school bag on a constant basis. My Asus, though, has survived numerous falls after which the screen has remained surprisingly intact

BEST FEATURES

The only reason I haven’t exchanged my laptop for another model is because, although not suitable for my situation, the laptop offers advantages which cannot go unnoticed. To start with the sleekness of the keyboard is ideal for me, especially when typing out my blog posts or assignments. The keys are placed in the traditional QWERTY format and are easily located. As mentioned above, the lack of space between the keys and their placing truly helps keep the dust at bay which makes the whole typing process a whole lot smoother and faster. A second selling point to this laptop is its aesthetics. The laptop slightly looks like a Mac and has been, in fact, mistaken for one by Mac users before. The black and gray finishing is very attractive and the webcam perfectly blends with the structure leaving a superfluous finishing. But ultimately, this laptop has an attractive  pricing point. If you are an individual looking for a temp laptop, the Asus X550C may be the one for you.

download

The ultimate accessory for freelancers & digital nomads...

WORST FEATURES

A downside to this laptop that gets my blood boiling is its plastic finishing. After shoving my laptop into my school bag for the 100th time, I must say that its finishing has become covered in scratches and dents. Its paint is starting to chip off, leaving the inside looking messy and uncared for. This laptop is definitely not one for the tough handed. Another factor which we have already touched upon is the laptop’s battery life. Few cafeterias offer charging slots in Malta which makes it very hard for me to meet my friends up for study sessions or to work on group projects outside of school. It is also very inconvenient for me to have to unplug my laptop and re-plug it, every time I move rooms in my house. And lastly, the laptop’s storage space has got to be the most annoying flaw of them all. Having to use Photoshop at work and being a Steam addict in my spare time, my ideal laptop has to be one that has a large enough storage to be able to save all of my projects and hold all of my installed games and unfortunately my Asus fails dearly with that…

thumbs-up-thumbs-down-the-pride-post-7NuoM8-clipart

OVERALL REVIEW

Overall, the Asus has potential of being a worth companion but unfortunately our paths crossed at the wrong time. At the moment, with being a student, I don’t have time to package my laptop slowly and safeguard its body  which is unfortunate.With my current job especially, I find my laptop to be very frustrating and opt to make use of the Apple desktop at the workplace. Although its battery has failed me, I won’t consider investing in a new one as I am not ready to part ways with my laptop just yet. At the end of the day, my Asus may have uncountable flaws but I can’t deny that its light weight and sleek design has helped me greatly when travelling from school to work and typing out assignments and tasks. And still, its aesthetics do attract my youthful soul. Up until this very day, I doubt I would settle for a laptop that suits my every need but doesn’t please the eye. At the end of the day, coming from a Marketing background and being a University student, style is still quintessential to me.

OVERALL RATING  6/10

Check out the official page of the product

by Lindsey Muscat

by Lindsey Muscat

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

The name is Lindsey and I'm a University student pursuing a degree in Media Studies. I have a passion for content writing, journalism and everything that has to do with the written language.

Read more at lustfullywandering.com

Buy Asus X550C & Accessories

PWR+ Power Adapter 65W 45W Charger for Asus Laptop: UL Listed Extra Long 12FT Cord X551 X551C X551CA X551M X551MA X551MAV X550 X552 X550LN X552LAV X555 X401A X502C X751MA Q400A Q500A Q501 Q501LA Q502

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

by PWR+
Compatibility: This product has been tested and validated to ensure it will work with Asus A53E A55A K52F K53E K53U K55A K55N K55VD N56DP U46E U47A U47VC U52F U56E U57A X44H X53E X54C X55A X55C X75A D550CA D550M D550MAV F555LA F555UA K501LX K501U K501UW K501UX K550LA X550V X550Z X550ZA X555DA X555LA R500A R500N R500V R500VD R500VJ R500VM R503C R503U R510C R510CA R510D R510DP R510L R554LA R704A R700VJ S46CA S56CA P45VJ P45VA: A55VD-AH71 A55VD-TH71 D450CA-AH21 K501LX-EB71 K501LX-NB52 K501LX-NH52 K501UX-WH74 K501UX-AH71 K55A-DH71 K55A-DS71 N56DP-DH11 N56VJ-DH71 X550ZE-DB10 D550CA-RS31 D550MA-DS01 F551MAV-DB02-B F555LA-AB31 F555LA-AH51 K55A-HI5014L K55N-DB81 K55N-DS81 S56CA-DH51 S56CA-WH31 U47A-RS51 X550ZA-SA100603E X550ZA-WB11 X550ZA-WH11 X551CA-BI30804C X551MAV-HCL1103E X551MAV-HCL1201E X555LA-HI31103J X555LA-SI30202G X555LA-SI50203H X75A-DS51 Asus VivoBook Q550 Q550L Q301 Q301L Q301LA Q400A Q500A Q501 Q501LA Q502LA X401 X401A X401U X450C X501 X501A X502CA X550C X550CA X550L X550LA X551 X551C X551CA X551M X551MA X551MAV X751L X751LAV X751MA X756UX S300CA S400CA S500CA S550 S550CA: Q550LF-BBI7T07 Q550LF-BSI7T21 Q301LA-BHI5T02 Q301LA-BSI5T17 Q400A-BHI7N03 Q500A-BHI5N01 Q500A-BHI7T05 Q500A-BSI5N04 Q501LA-BBI5T03 Q501LA-BSI5T19 Q502LA-BBI5T12 S300CA-BBI5T01 S400CA-DH51T S400CA-RSI5T18 S500CA-US71T V551LB-DB71T X401A-BCL0705Y X501A-HPD121H X502CA-BCL0901D X502CA-RB01 X550CA-SI50304V X550LA-RI7T27 X550LA-SI50402W X551CA-HCL1201L X551CA-RI3N15 X551MA-RCLN03 X551MAV-EB01-B X551MAV-RCLN06 Asus Transformer Book Flip TP500 TP500L TP500LA TP550LA TP500LA-AB53T TP500LA-AS53T TP500LA-DH71T TP500LA-EB31T TP550LA-UH51T Asus Flip Q551LN Q551LN-BBI706 Q551LN-BBI7T09 Q551LN-BSI708 Q502LA-BSI5T14 90XB00CN-MPW010 0A001-00050100 ADP-65JH BB PA-1700-02 PA-1650-78 PA-1650-01 ADP-65JH ADP-65GD B ADP-65DB EXA1203YH 04G2660031T2 90XB00BN-MPW010 0A001-00040500 0A001-00040000 0A001-00041500

$18.99 on Amazon.com

Pwr UL Listed 65W Extra Long 12 Ft AC Adapter for Asus X401 X401A X401U X501 X501A X502CA X550 X550C X550CA X550L X550LA X550LB X550LNV X550ZA X551 X551C X551CA X551M X551MA X551MAV X751MA Q301 Q301L Q301LA Q400 Q400A Q500A Q501 Q501LA Q502LA D550CA D550M D550MA D550MAV F502CA F551M F555LA K550CA K550LA K50I K50IJ K60IJ K52F K53E K53U K55 K55A K55N K60I A52F A53E A53U A53S A54C A55A A55VD U46E U47A U50A U52F U57A S46CA S56C S56CA R510C X53E X54C X55A X55C X75A Charger Asus-Laptop Power-Cord

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

by PWR+
Compatibility: This product has been tested and validated to ensure it will work with Asus D550C D550CA D550M D550MA D550MAV F502C F502CA F551M F555L F555LA F555UA K501UW K550CA K550L K550LA R503U R510C R510CA R510L R554L R554LA UL30A X550ZA X552LAV X555DA X555LA A52F A53S A54C K50IJ K52F K53U K55 K55A K55N K60I S46CA S56CA U46E U47A U50A U52F U57A X44H X53U X54C X55A X55C X75A: A55A-TH51 D550CA-RS31 D550MA-DS01 D550MAV-DB01 F502CA-EB31 F502CA-EB91 F551MAV-DB02 F555LA-AB31 F555LA-AH51 F555LA-EH51 Q502LA-BBI5T15 R510CA-RB51 S56CA-DH51 S56CA-WH31 TP550LA-UH51T U47A-RS51 X550CA-SI30304R X550ZA-SA100603E X550ZA-WB11 X550ZA-WH11 X551CA-BI30804C X551MAV-HCL1103E X551MAV-HCL1201E X552LAV-BBI5N08 X555LA-BHI5N12 X555LA-HI31103J X555LA-HI71105L X555LA-SI30202G X555LA-SI30504I X555LA-SI50203H X55C-DS31 X75A-DS31 X75A-DS51 Asus VivoBook Q301 Q301L Q301LA Q400 Q400A Q500A Q501 Q501L Q501LA Q502L Q502LA S300 S300C S300CA S400C S400CA S500C S500CA S550 S550C S550CA S550CM S551 V500C V550C V551 V551L X401 X401A X401U X501 X501A X502C X502CA X550 X550C X550CA X550L X550LA X550LB X550LNV X551 X551C X551CA X551M X551MA X551MAV X751MA: Q301LA-BHI5T02 Q301LA-BSI5T17 Q400A-BHI7N03 Q500A-BHI5N01 Q500A-BHI7T05 Q500A-BSI5N04 Q501LA-BBI5T03 Q501LA-BSI5T19 Q502LA-BBI5T12 S300CA-BBI5T01 S400CA-DH51T S400CA-RSI5T18 S500CA-SI30401U S500CA-US71T S550CA-DS51T V551LB-DB71T X401A-BCL0705Y X501A-HPD121H X502CA-BCL0901D X502CA-RB01 X550CA-DB51 X550CA-SI50304V X550LA-RI7T27 X550LA-SI50402W X550LB-NH52 X550LN-DB71 X550LNV-NB51 X551CA-HCL1201L X551CA-RI3N15 X551MA-RCLN03 X551MAV-EB01 X551MAV-RCLN06 Asus Transformer Book Flip TP500 TP500L TP500LA TP550L TP550LA TP500LA-AB53T TP500LA-AS53T TP500LA-DH71T TP500LA-DS71T TP500LA-EB31T TP500LA-UB31T TP550LA-RHI5T01 Asus Flip Q551L Q551LN Q551LN-BBI7T09 Q551LN-BBI706 Q551LN-BSI708 Q502LA-BSI5T14 P/N: ADP-45BW ADP-65JH BB EXA0703YH PA-1700-02 PA-1650-78 ADP-65GD B PA-1650-01 EXA1203YH 0A001-00040500 PA-1650-93

$19.99 on Amazon.com

NinjaBatt Laptop Battery for Asus A41-X550A X550 X550C R510C X550A X550D X550J X550CA X550JK A41-X550 X550CC – High Performance [4 Cells/2200mAh/33Wh]

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

by NinjaBatt
Do you find yourself constantly looking for your AC adapter? Do you practiaclly use your laptop as a stationary PC? If 'YES!' is your answer, let Ninjabatt help you get your laptop - back into your lap. Our batteries contain 100% compatible 'grade A' cells for a safe way to get your laptop running like new. With multi-protections such as short circuit, overheat, and overload, you can rest assured that you are in good hands. Ninjabatt promises to deliver true capacity batteries that are efficient and reliable so that you can enjoy substantial amounts of time away from your AC adapter. Free yourself of power cords without breaking the bank. Main Features: True capacity - Don't fall for fake ads with exccessive battery capacity for low prices Grade A NMC cells - Ensure longer life and dirability Built in multi-protection functions - short circuit, overheat & overload Up to 500 recharge cycles Smart control chip - Quicker charging, lower power consumption and longer discharge time Main Benefits: Full 1 Year money-back warranty - if anything goes wrong with the battery, we'll replace it! Economical alternative to costly OEM batteries 100% compatible to meet OEM specifications for safety and performance Constructed of high quality materials and circuit board to ensure durability and performance Secured packaging includes anti static bag wrapped with synthetic foam and a sturdy cardboard box - for safe delivery

$19.49 on Amazon.com

Pwr+ UL Listed 65W 45W Charger for Asus Q301 Q301L Q301LA Q400 Q400A Q500A Q501 Q501LA Q502LA Q551LN TP500LA S300 S300CA S400CA S500CA S550 S550C S550CA S550CM S551 V500C V551 V301LP V550CA V551LB X401 X401A X401U X501 X501A X502CA X550 X550C X550CC X550CA X550L X550LA X550LB X550LNV X551 X551C X551CA X551M X551MA X551MAV X552CL X552E X552 X552EA X555DA X751MA D550CA D550M D550MA D550MAV P450CA F555 F502C F502CA F551M F555LA F555UA K550CA K550LA K501UW VivoBook Laptop Cord

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

by PWR+
Compatibility: This product has been tested and validated to ensure it will work with Asus D550C D550CA D550M D550MA D550MAV F502C F502CA F551M F555L F555LA F555UA K501UW K550CA K550L K550LA R503U R510C R510CA R510L R554L R554LA UL30A X550ZA X552LAV X555DA X555LA A52F A53S A54C K50IJ K52F K53U K55 K55A K55N K60I S46CA S56CA U46E U47A U50A U52F U57A X44H X53U X54C X55A X55C X75A: A55A-TH51 D550CA-RS31 D550MA-DS01 D550MAV-DB01 F502CA-EB31 F502CA-EB91 F551MAV-DB02 F555LA-AB31 F555LA-AH51 F555LA-EH51 Q502LA-BBI5T15 R510CA-RB51 S56CA-DH51 S56CA-WH31 TP550LA-UH51T U47A-RS51 X550CA-SI30304R X550ZA-SA100603E X550ZA-WB11 X550ZA-WH11 X551CA-BI30804C X551MAV-HCL1103E X551MAV-HCL1201E X552LAV-BBI5N08 X555LA-BHI5N12 X555LA-HI31103J X555LA-HI71105L X555LA-SI30202G X555LA-SI30504I X555LA-SI50203H X55C-DS31 X75A-DS31 X75A-DS51 Asus VivoBook Q301 Q301L Q301LA Q400 Q400A Q500A Q501 Q501L Q501LA Q502L Q502LA S300 S300C S300CA S400C S400CA S500C S500CA S550 S550C S550CA S550CM S551 V500C V550C V551 V551L X401 X401A X401U X501 X501A X502C X502CA X550 X550C X550CA X550L X550LA X550LB X550LNV X551 X551C X551CA X551M X551MA X551MAV X751MA: Q301LA-BHI5T02 Q301LA-BSI5T17 Q400A-BHI7N03 Q500A-BHI5N01 Q500A-BHI7T05 Q500A-BSI5N04 Q501LA-BBI5T03 Q501LA-BSI5T19 Q502LA-BBI5T12 S300CA-BBI5T01 S400CA-DH51T S400CA-RSI5T18 S500CA-SI30401U S500CA-US71T S550CA-DS51T V551LB-DB71T X401A-BCL0705Y X501A-HPD121H X502CA-BCL0901D X502CA-RB01 X550CA-DB51 X550CA-SI50304V X550LA-RI7T27 X550LA-SI50402W X550LB-NH52 X550LN-DB71 X550LNV-NB51 X551CA-HCL1201L X551CA-RI3N15 X551MA-RCLN03 X551MAV-EB01 X551MAV-RCLN06 Asus Transformer Book Flip TP500 TP500L TP500LA TP550L TP550LA TP500LA-AB53T TP500LA-AS53T TP500LA-DH71T TP500LA-DS71T TP500LA-EB31T TP500LA-UB31T TP550LA-RHI5T01 Asus Flip Q551L Q551LN Q551LN-BBI7T09 Q551LN-BBI706 Q551LN-BSI708 Q502LA-BSI5T14 P/N: ADP-45BW ADP-65JH BB EXA0703YH PA-1700-02 PA-1650-78 ADP-65GD B PA-1650-01 EXA1203YH 0A001-00040500 PA-1650-93

$19.99 on Amazon.com

Pwr UL Listed 65W 45W Extra Long 12 Ft Laptop-AC-Adapter for Asus Q301L Q502L Q551L K52F K53E K55A X502C X551C X551M X555L D550M F555L K501U K501U K55N Q500A Q501L R510C R554L R556L S300C S400C S500C TP500L U57A V500C X401A X44H X501A X550C X550L X550Z X550Z X551 X555LA X751M X53E X54C X54H X55A X55C VivoBook 19V 3.42A ADP-45BW ADP-65JH BB EXA0703YH PA-1700-02 PA-1650-78 ADP-65GD B PA-1650-01 EXA1203YH Charger-Power-Supply-Cord

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

by PWR+
Compatibility: This product has been tested and validated to ensure it will work with Asus D550C D550CA D550M D550MA D550MAV F502C F502CA F551M F555L F555LA F555UA K501UW K550CA K550L K550LA R503U R510C R510CA R510L R554L R554LA UL30A X550ZA X552LAV X555DA X555LA A52F A53S A54C K50IJ K52F K53U K55 K55A K55N K60I S46CA S56CA U46E U47A U50A U52F U57A X44H X53U X54C X55A X55C X75A: A55A-TH51 D550CA-RS31 D550MA-DS01 D550MAV-DB01 F502CA-EB31 F502CA-EB91 F551MAV-DB02 F555LA-AB31 F555LA-AH51 F555LA-EH51 Q502LA-BBI5T15 R510CA-RB51 S56CA-DH51 S56CA-WH31 TP550LA-UH51T U47A-RS51 X550CA-SI30304R X550ZA-SA100603E X550ZA-WB11 X550ZA-WH11 X551CA-BI30804C X551MAV-HCL1103E X551MAV-HCL1201E X552LAV-BBI5N08 X555LA-BHI5N12 X555LA-HI31103J X555LA-HI71105L X555LA-SI30202G X555LA-SI30504I X555LA-SI50203H X55C-DS31 X75A-DS31 X75A-DS51 Asus VivoBook Q301 Q301L Q301LA Q400 Q400A Q500A Q501 Q501L Q501LA Q502L Q502LA S300 S300C S300CA S400C S400CA S500C S500CA S550 S550C S550CA S550CM S551 V500C V550C V551 V551L X401 X401A X401U X501 X501A X502C X502CA X550 X550C X550CA X550L X550LA X550LB X550LNV X551 X551C X551CA X551M X551MA X551MAV X751MA: Q301LA-BHI5T02 Q301LA-BSI5T17 Q400A-BHI7N03 Q500A-BHI5N01 Q500A-BHI7T05 Q500A-BSI5N04 Q501LA-BBI5T03 Q501LA-BSI5T19 Q502LA-BBI5T12 S300CA-BBI5T01 S400CA-DH51T S400CA-RSI5T18 S500CA-SI30401U S500CA-US71T S550CA-DS51T V551LB-DB71T X401A-BCL0705Y X501A-HPD121H X502CA-BCL0901D X502CA-RB01 X550CA-DB51 X550CA-SI50304V X550LA-RI7T27 X550LA-SI50402W X550LB-NH52 X550LN-DB71 X550LNV-NB51 X551CA-HCL1201L X551CA-RI3N15 X551MA-RCLN03 X551MAV-EB01 X551MAV-RCLN06 Asus Transformer Book Flip TP500 TP500L TP500LA TP550L TP550LA TP500LA-AB53T TP500LA-AS53T TP500LA-DH71T TP500LA-DS71T TP500LA-EB31T TP500LA-UB31T TP550LA-RHI5T01 Asus Flip Q551L Q551LN Q551LN-BBI7T09 Q551LN-BBI706 Q551LN-BSI708 Q502LA-BSI5T14 P/N: ADP-45BW ADP-65JH BB EXA0703YH PA-1700-02 PA-1650-78 ADP-65GD B PA-1650-01 EXA1203YH 0A001-00040500 PA-1650-93

$19.99 on Amazon.com

Pwr+ Power Adapter 65W 45W Charger for Asus Laptop: UL Listed Extra Long 12FT Cord X551 X551C X551CA X551M X551MA X551MAV X550 X552 X550LN X552LAV X555 X401A X502C X751MA Q400A Q500A Q501 Q501LA Q502

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

by PWR+
Compatibility: This product has been tested and validated to ensure it will work with Asus D550CA D550M D550MA D550MAV F502CA F551M F555LA F555UA K501UW K550CA K550LA R503U R510C R510CA R510L R554LA UL30A X550ZA X552CL X552L X552LAV X555DA X555L X555LA A52F A53S A54C K50IJ K52F K53U K55 K55N K60I S46CA S56CA U46E U47A U50A U52F U57A X44H X53U X54C X55A X55C X55L X75A: A55A-TH51 D550CA-RS31 D550MA-DS01 D550MAV-DB01 F502CA-EB31 F502CA-EB91 F551MAV-DB02-B F555LA-AB31 F555LA-AH51 F555LA-EH51 K55A-HI5014L K55A-RHI5N13 K55N-DB81 K55N-DS81 Q502LA-BBI5T15 R510CA-RB51 S56CA-DH51 S56CA-WH31 TP550LA-UH51T U47A-RS51 X550CA-SI30304R X550ZA-SA100603E X550ZA-WB11 X550ZA-WH11 X551CA-BI30804C X551MAV-HCL1103E X551MAV-HCL1201E X552LAV-BBI5N08 X555LA-BHI5N12 X555LA-HI31103J X555LA-HI71105L X555LA-SI30202G X555LA-SI30504I X555LA-SI50203H X55C-DS31 X75A-DS51 Asus VivoBook Q301 Q301L Q301LA Q400 Q400A Q500A Q501 Q501L Q501LA Q502L Q502LA S300 S300CA S400CA S500CA S550 S550C S550CA S550CM S551 V500C V551 X401 X401A X401U X501 X501A X501U X502C X502CA X550 X550C X550CA X550L X550LA X550LB X550LNV X551 X551C X551CA X551M X551MA X551MAV X751M X751MA: Q301LA-BHI5T02 Q301LA-BSI5T17 Q400A-BHI7N03 Q500A-BHI5N01 Q500A-BHI7T05 Q500A-BSI5N04 Q501LA-BBI5T03 Q501LA-BSI5T19 Q502LA-BBI5T12 S300CA-BBI5T01 S400CA-DH51T S400CA-RSI5T18 S500CA-SI30401U S500CA-US71T S550CA-DS51T V551LB-DB71T X401A-BCL0705Y X501A-HPD121H X502CA-BCL0901D X502CA-RB01 X550CA-DB51 X550CA-SI50304V X550LA-RI7T27 X550LA-SI50402W X550LB-NH52 X550LN-DB71 X550LNV-NB51 X551CA-HCL1201L X551CA-RI3N15 X551MA-RCLN03 X551MAV-EB01-B X551MAV-RCLN06 Asus Transformer Book Flip TP500 TP500L TP500LA TP550LA TP500LA-AB53T TP500LA-AS53T TP500LA-DH71T TP500LA-DS71T TP500LA-EB31T TP500LA-UB31T TP550LA-RHI5T01 Asus Flip Q551LN Q551LN-BBI7T09 Q551LN-BBI706 Q551LN-BSI708 Q502LA-BSI5T14 P/N: ADP-45BW ADP-65JH BB EXA0703YH PA-1700-02 PA-1650-78 ADP-65GD B PA-1650-01 EXA1203YH 0A001-00040500 PA-1650-93

$19.99 on Amazon.com

65W 19V 3.42A AC Adapter Charger for ASUS X45A X550 X550ZA X550LA X551 F555 F555LA ADP-65AW A EXA0703YH EXA1208UH AD887320 ADP-65BW BADP-65DW ADP-65JH

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

by BAJ
Specifications: Input: 100-240V 50/60Hz Output: 19V 3.42A Power: 65W Connector Size:5.5*2.5mm Compatible Part Numbers: ADP-45BW ADP-65JH BB EXA0703YH PA-1650-78 ADP-65GD B PA-1650-01 EXA1203YH 0A001-00040500 PA-1650-93 Compatible Models: Asus D550CA D550M D550MA D550MAV F502CA F551M F555LA F555UA K501UW K550CA K550LA R503U R510C R510CA R510L UL30A X550ZA X552LAV X555LA A52F A53E A53S A54C A55A A55VD K50I K50IJ K52F K53E K53U K55 K55A S56CA-WH31 TP550LA-UH51T U47A-RS51 X550CA-SI30304R X550ZA-SA100603E X550ZA-WB11 X550ZA-WH11 X551CA-BI30804C X551MAV-HCL1103E X551MAV-HCL1201E X552LAV-BBI5N08 X555LA-BHI5N12 X555LA-HI31103J X555LA-HI71105L X555LA-SI30202G X555LA-SI30504I X555LA-SI50203H X55C-DS31 X75A-DS51 Asus VivoBook Q301 Q301L Q301LA Q400 Q400A Q500A Q501 Q501LA Q502LA Q503UA S300 S300CA S400CA S500CA S550 S550C S550CA S550CM S551 V500C V551 X401 X401A X401U X501 X501A X502CA X550 X550C X550CA X550L X550LA X550LB X550LNV X551 X551C X551CA X551M X551MA X551MAV X751MA Q301LA-BHI5T02 Q301LA-BSI5T17 Q400A-BHI7N03 Q500A-BHI5N01 Q500A-BHI7T05 Q500A-BSI5N04 Q501LA-BBI5T03 Q501LA-BSI5T19 Q502LA-BBI5T12 S300CA-BBI5T01 S400CA-DH51T S400CA-RSI5T18 S500CA-SI30401U S500CA-US71T S550CA-DS51T V551LB-DB71T X401A-BCL0705Y X501A-HPD121H X502CA-BCL0901D X502CA-RB01 X550CA-DB51 X550CA-SI50304V X550LA-RI7T27 X550LA-SI50402W X550LB-NH52 X550LN-DB71 X550LNV-NB51 X551CA-HCL1201L X551CA-RI3N15 X551MA-RCLN03 X551MAV-EB01-B X551MAV-RCLN06 Asus Transformer Book Flip TP500 TP500L TP500LA TP550LA TP500LA-AB53T TP500LA-AS53T TP500LA-DH71T TP500LA-DS71T TP500LA-EB31T TP500LA-UB31T TP550LA-RHI5T01 Asus Flip Q551LN Q551LN-BBI7T09 Q551LN-BBI706 Q551LN-BSI708 Q502LA-BSI5T14

$16.99 on Amazon.com

Tech WTF is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.