Dell Inspiron 15 5565 Laptop: Review

by Aderire-Adeoti

Monday, May 29, 2017

I got myself the Dell Inspiron 15 5565 Laptop, made the purchase from Dell’s website, had it delivered to me in less than 6 days and I have had the laptop now for over a year. Prior to making my purchase, I had long thought on what I basically wanted in a laptop and two things came to mind when I wanted to make the purchase for this laptop – Speed and Budget. I wanted primarily a laptop that will be fast when executing my job because I multitask a lot and I equally was only willing to pay a few bucks, not spend so much and get very little in terms of value.

Battery Life and Charging:

The Dell Inspiron 15 5565 laptop has great battery life. On the average, it stays up for 5 hours 30 mins max. I am always online, working and surfing the internet for information. Here is the thing, my Dell Inspiron gets me through my work. On a couple of occasions when I forgot to take the power pack along with me, I worked without nursing the fear of running out of power. When it comes to how long it takes it to charge – hitting 100% full charge, it takes it about 2 hours and this when you have definitely hit 10% or lower. Depending on your settings, it initiates the battery saver option on the mark set. So, if you want it to initiate power saver once it hits 30%, it optimizes for performance and kills all other irrelevant applications working in the background.

The Dell Inspiron 15 Laptop

 

 

Performance and Design:

Judging the Dell Inspiron 15 5565 Laptop on performance, I will give it 85% based on efficiency, it truly is a top performer. I multitask a lot while working, running different applications – jumping from Adobe Photoshop to Audacity, hitting the internet at regular intervals and trying to equally catch up on some movies. It does fine with the multitasking, but it is heavy. I have used a couple of laptops, but this does not compare in terms of weight. It is the heaviest I have used, so far. The weight is the downside for me. The touch-pad is not the best too. I remember times when I had to hit the touch-pad severally, mostly out of frustration. It just freezes operation, takes a nap and then comes back to life. Never really took it up as a serious issue though, because it gets back within 5-minutes.

Strength and Durability:

I have never had the cause to send it back for repairs because it has served me well. More importantly, I frequent the internet, seeking help when the need arises. It is strong and durable. I have had awkward moments, you know, I am typing, my cat jumps on the keyboard, I try chasing it off and then I have myself reaching out for my laptop while it drops to the floor, but you will be surprised that though I fail to stop the laptop from making the fall, all I do is pick it back up and I am back where I left off. It is simply remarkable the strength of this laptop. I guess the screws are in the right places.

Dell Inspiron 15 side view design

Best Features:

The features of the Dell Inspiron that strike me are not much, but trust me they are enough to make you give it a thought or consideration. Below are the best features:

Sound System:

I will tell you first hand that the Dell Inspiron Laptop has a great sound system – super loud and solid. Friends have given their compliments so many times, many jokingly refer to it as – “lousy”. It truly is loud and whenever I want to take a break from the daily hustle, all I do is hit the play button and trust me – relief comes from the surround speakers.

Gaming Graphics:

The gaming graphics too is super solid, I play games and for anyone who plays PES – Pro Evolution Soccer, you definitely know some systems that will slow down play and make you want to spend the extra bucks on a console. On this Dell Laptop, I play to the fullest, the pace of the players is right and it is super fast. I definitely enjoy my gaming with little fewer worries.

Keyboard Light:

The Dell Laptop also comes with Lights on the keyboard. This is a cool feature especially when you love working in the dark and all you want to see is the screen for focus. This feature is also advantageous if you tend to travel a lot because I have had times when I travel to a place – where there is power outage due to the wind or some storm that affect the grid or something. This Dell Inspiron 15 empowers you such that you are able to work in the dark with little or no help from some lamp. It is really a cool feature. If you are a lover of touch-screens then this is also a feature packed with the Dell Inspiron.

Screen Touch:

You will enjoy the screen touch feature when it comes to maximizing or minimizing images for a quick and closer look. You could also easily close and open applications without ever needing a mouse or the touchpad.

Worst Features:

Despite my love for this powerful and efficient Laptop, it has its downside. Here are a few of the worst features that this Dell Inspiron has:

Touch-Screen:

Despite the advantage it has with the touch-screen, this is also not a cool feature when it has a problem. Mine developed an issue recently where you just had bubbles running around the screen. It was so obvious that you whenever you touched it, it either showed up somewhere else, or it creates another bubble. These are water-like bubbles that made me feel I had at some point poured water on the screen. When I got online to search for the solution, I got to find out that many other people equally had the same problem. This meant that it was not peculiar to me. Had to go to the settings to stop the touch screen from functioning.

The Casing:

This laptop’s casing is susceptible to dirt. When you get a stain on it, forget it. It sticks and does not come off easily. The outward surface easily shows off scratch on it, have tried cleaning it on many occasions but it does not come off, so I have learnt to ignore it and move on. It is still cool though, just that you want it to maintain that nice polished finish, but over time you have to let go off the newness.

The TouchPad:

It just goes still times without number and this can be so annoying. Often times when a drop of water touches the pad it becomes non-responsive. So I have to do a little cleaning and then it resumes its duty. The touchpad is one downside, though that could be my use of it. I use my mouse most times, so this does not really bother me.

Overall Review:

If you want a low budget laptop, highly effective, durable and with a moderate style, this is the laptop for you – The Dell Inspiron. It is cost effective. But as I mentioned before, if you factor in ease of mobility, I can tell you it is not the slimmest in the market, neither is it the lightest in the market. It is as heavy as your Timberland boots combined. If you happen to always be on the road most times, the battery efficiency is one for the consideration, with a battery life of nothing short of 5 hours 30 mins, what else could you possibly want in a laptop – if battery life is your priority. The touchscreen feature enhances the style and class that the laptop affords,  it is a nice addition. I get to play Candy Crush, just to ease off time, when the workload is break-neck.

Music motivates me when I work and the sound produced by the speakers of this laptop are priceless. If you are like me, that sound quality is one you cannot make a tradeoff on. It is cool not just to you, but to anybody who is around to listen. The graphics are equally good. It gets the job done for me and I have no reason to complain.

Overall Rating: 7/10

Buy Dell Inspiron 15 5565 Laptop & Accessories

Pwr 65W Laptop Charger Replacement Compatible with Dell Inspiron Series 15-5000 15-3000 17-5000 17-7000 HK45NM140 DA45NM140 P47F P55F 03RG0T UL Listed 12 Ft Power Supply Cord

Monday, May 29, 2017

by PWR+
Compatibility: This product has been tested and validated to ensure it will work with Dell Inspiron 3147 3148 3152 3153 3157 3158 3162 3168 3169 3179 3452 3551 3552 5368 5378 5458 5551 5552 5555 5558 5559 5565 5567 5568 5578 5755 5758 5759 5767 7347 7348 7352 7353 7368 7378 7437 7558 7568 7569 7579 7778 7779 i3147-10000sLV i3147-3750sLV I3148-6840SLV I3152-6690GRY I3152-6691GRY I3153-5025BLU I3162-0000BLU i3452-5600BLK I3452-600BLK I3558-9136BLK i5555-2843SLV I5558-1415BLK i5558-2143BLK i5558-2144SLV i5558-2147BLK I5558-2148BLK I5558-2571BLK i5558-4287BLK i5558-5002SLV I5558-5003BLK i5558-5717SLV i5558-5718SLV I5559-1347SLV I7347-10051SLV i7347-50sLV I7347-7550SLV I7348-4286SLV I7352-2767SLV I7352-3111SLV I7352-4433SLV I7352-4445SLV I7353-4371BLK I7353-8403BLK i7437T-3759sLV I7558-2510BLK I7558-4010BLK I7558-4011BLK I7558-4012BLK I7568-2867T I7568-5248T Dell Inspiron 13 Tablet PC 13 7359 i7359-4371SLV i7359-6790SLV i7359-8404SLV Dell XPS 11 12 13 9Q33 L221X 9343 9350 9360 L321X 9333 L322X XPS13 XPS9343-8182SLV XPS9350-5340SLV Dell Vostro 14 3458 15 3558 VOS3558 Dell Latitude 13 3379 7350 E7350 P/N: 3RG0T JHJX0 LA45NM131 332-1827 312-1307 D0KFY FA45NE1-00 HK45NM140 DA45NM131 DA45NM140 HA45NM140 LA45NM140 5NW44 332-0971 03RG0T LA45NM121 PA-1450-66D1 CC0DT 450-ADTR 492-BBOF RFRWK 0JHJX0 450-18463 04H6NV X9RG3 CDF57 JT9DM 0CDF57 450-18066 00285K 04H6VH 070VTC 0YTFJC 44PV8 0X9RG3 0KXTTW!!! Please Check Connector Photo !!!

$19.99 on Amazon.com

UL Listed Pwr 90W 65W 45W Laptop Charger for Dell Inspiron 15-5000 15-7000 11-3000 13-7000 13-5000 15-3000 17-5000 Series - LA45NM140 HA45NM140 HA65NS5-00 PA-10 12 Extra Long 12 Ft Cord Power Adapter

Monday, May 29, 2017

by PWR+
Compatibility: This product has been tested and validated to ensure it will work with MOST DELL laptops Dell Inspiron 11 14 14r 14z 15 15r 15z 17 17r 1150 1420 1440 1501 1520 1521 1525 1545 1564 1720 1750 1764 3000 3135 3147 3148 3153 3157 3162 3168 3452 3520 3521 3531 3537 3541 3542 3543 3552 3558 3567 5368 5378 5423 5520 5521 5537 5547 5548 5555 5558 5559 5565 5567 5568 5578 5720 5737 5755 5758 5759 5767 6000 6400 7347 7348 7352 7353 7359 7368 7378 7520 7537 7547 7548 7558 7568 7569 7579 7720 7778 8600 9300 9400 600m E1505 E1705 M5010 M5030 N4010 N4110 N5010 N5030 N5040 N5050 N5110 N7010 N7110 Dell Latitude 2100 2110 2120 3330 3340 3379 3440 3540 6430u 7350 D420 D430 D520 D530 D531 D600 D610 D620 D630 D800 D810 D820 D830 E3450 E4200 E4300 E4310 E5250 E5400 E5410 E5420 E5430 E5440 E5450 E5500 E5510 E5520 E5530 E5540 E5550 E6220 E6230 E6320 E6330 E6400 E6410 E6420 E6430 E6430s E6430U E6440 E6500 E6510 E6520 E6530 E6540 E7240 E7250 E7440 E7450 Dell Studio XPS 13 14 14z 15 15z 16 17 1340 1440 1535 1537 1555 1558 1569 1640 1645 1647 1737 1749 9343 9350 9360 L321x L322x L501x L502x L521X L702x M1210 M1330 M140 M1530 M1710 Dell Vostro 14 15 1000 1014 1015 1220 1310 1400 1440 1500 1510 1520 1540 1700 1710 1720 2510 2520 3300 3360 3450 3458 3500 3550 3558 3560 3700 Dell P/N: 312-1307 330-4113 331-0536 331-5968 331-6301 332-0971 332-1827 332-1831 332-1833 3RG0T 44PV8 450-18066 450-18463 450-ADTR 492-BBOF 00285K 03RG0T 04H6NV 04H6VH 070VTC 0CDF57 0JHJX0 0KXTTW 0X9RG3 0YTFJC 5NW44 6C3W2 928G4 ADPADP4 C120H CC0DT CDF57 D0KFY DA45NM131 DA45NM140 DA65NS3-00 DA65NS4-00 DA90PE1-00 FA45NE1-00 FA90PE1-00 HA45NM140 HA65NE1-00 HA65NS0-00 HA65NS2-00 HA65NS5-00 HH44H HK45NM140 JHJX0 JT9DM LA45NM121 LA45NM131 LA45NM140 LA65NS1-00 LA65NS2-01 LA90PM111 LA90PS0-00 LA90PS1-00 M600 PA-10 PA-12 PA-1450-66D1 PA-1650-05D PA-1650-05D2 PA-1900-02D PA-1900-02D2 PA-2E PA-3E RFRWK X9RG3

$22.99 on Amazon.com

UL Listed 90W 65W Charger for Dell Inspiron 11 13 14 15 17 Laptop 11-3000 15-5000 15-7000 13-7000 13-5000 15-3000 17-5000: Extra Long 12 Ft AC Adapter 15R 17R 1545 3520 3521 5555 5558 5559 5755 N5110

Monday, May 29, 2017

by PWR+
Compatibility: This product has been tested and validated to ensure it will work with MOST DELL laptops Dell Inspiron 11 14 14r 14z 15 15r 15z 17 17r 1150 1420 1440 1501 1520 1521 1525 1545 1564 1720 1750 1764 3000 3135 3147 3148 3153 3157 3162 3168 3452 3520 3521 3531 3537 3541 3542 3543 3552 3558 3567 5368 5378 5423 5520 5521 5537 5547 5548 5555 5558 5559 5565 5567 5568 5578 5720 5737 5755 5758 5759 5767 6000 6400 7347 7348 7352 7353 7359 7368 7378 7520 7537 7547 7548 7558 7568 7569 7579 7720 7778 8600 9300 9400 600m E1505 E1705 M5010 M5030 N4010 N4110 N5010 N5030 N5040 N5050 N5110 N7010 N7110 Dell Latitude 2100 2110 2120 3330 3340 3379 3440 3540 6430u 7350 D420 D430 D520 D530 D531 D600 D610 D620 D630 D800 D810 D820 D830 E3450 E4200 E4300 E4310 E5250 E5400 E5410 E5420 E5430 E5440 E5450 E5500 E5510 E5520 E5530 E5540 E5550 E6220 E6230 E6320 E6330 E6400 E6410 E6420 E6430 E6430s E6430U E6440 E6500 E6510 E6520 E6530 E6540 E7240 E7250 E7440 E7450 Dell Studio XPS 13 14 14z 15 15z 16 17 1340 1440 1535 1537 1555 1558 1569 1640 1645 1647 1737 1749 9343 9350 9360 L321x L322x L501x L502x L521X L702x M1210 M1330 M140 M1530 M1710 Dell Vostro 14 15 1000 1014 1015 1220 1310 1400 1440 1500 1510 1520 1540 1700 1710 1720 2510 2520 3300 3360 3450 3458 3500 3550 3558 3560 3700 Dell P/N: 312-1307 330-4113 331-0536 331-5968 331-6301 332-0971 332-1827 332-1831 332-1833 3RG0T 44PV8 450-18066 450-18463 450-ADTR 492-BBOF 00285K 03RG0T 04H6NV 04H6VH 070VTC 0CDF57 0JHJX0 0KXTTW 0X9RG3 0YTFJC 5NW44 6C3W2 928G4 ADPADP4 C120H CC0DT CDF57 D0KFY DA45NM131 DA45NM140 DA65NS3-00 DA65NS4-00 DA90PE1-00 FA45NE1-00 FA90PE1-00 HA45NM140 HA65NE1-00 HA65NS0-00 HA65NS2-00 HA65NS5-00 HH44H HK45NM140 JHJX0 JT9DM LA45NM121 LA45NM131 LA45NM140 LA65NS1-00 LA65NS2-01 LA90PM111 LA90PS0-00 LA90PS1-00 M600 PA-10 PA-12 PA-1450-66D1 PA-1650-05D PA-1650-05D2 PA-1900-02D PA-1900-02D2 PA-2E PA-3E RFRWK X9RG3

$23.99 on Amazon.com

PWR+ [UL Listed] 90w 65W 45W Charger-Dell-Inspiron 15-5000 15-3000 15-7000 11-3000 13-5000 13-7000 17-5000 Series 14Ft Extra Long AC-Adapter Laptop Power-Supply-Cord - 3RG0T JHJX0 LA45NM131 332-1827

Monday, May 29, 2017

by PWR+
Compatibility: This product has been tested and validated to ensure it will work with MOST DELL laptops Dell Inspiron 11 14 14r 14z 15 15r 15z 17 17r 1150 1420 1440 1501 1520 1521 1525 1545 1564 1720 1750 1764 3000 3135 3147 3148 3153 3157 3162 3168 3452 3520 3521 3531 3537 3541 3542 3543 3552 3558 3567 5368 5378 5423 5520 5521 5537 5547 5548 5555 5558 5559 5565 5567 5568 5578 5720 5737 5755 5758 5759 5767 6000 6400 7347 7348 7352 7353 7359 7368 7378 7520 7537 7547 7548 7558 7568 7569 7579 7720 7778 8600 9300 9400 600m E1505 E1705 M5010 M5030 N4010 N4110 N5010 N5030 N5040 N5050 N5110 N7010 N7110 Dell Latitude 2100 2110 2120 3330 3340 3379 3440 3540 6430u 7350 D420 D430 D520 D530 D531 D600 D610 D620 D630 D800 D810 D820 D830 E3450 E4200 E4300 E4310 E5250 E5400 E5410 E5420 E5430 E5440 E5450 E5500 E5510 E5520 E5530 E5540 E5550 E6220 E6230 E6320 E6330 E6400 E6410 E6420 E6430 E6430s E6430U E6440 E6500 E6510 E6520 E6530 E6540 E7240 E7250 E7440 E7450 Dell Studio XPS 13 14 14z 15 15z 16 17 1340 1440 1535 1537 1555 1558 1569 1640 1645 1647 1737 1749 9343 9350 9360 L321x L322x L501x L502x L521X L702x M1210 M1330 M140 M1530 M1710 Dell Vostro 14 15 1000 1014 1015 1220 1310 1400 1440 1500 1510 1520 1540 1700 1710 1720 2510 2520 3300 3360 3450 3458 3500 3550 3558 3560 3700 Dell P/N: 312-1307 330-4113 331-0536 331-5968 331-6301 332-0971 332-1827 332-1831 332-1833 3RG0T 44PV8 450-18066 450-18463 450-ADTR 492-BBOF 00285K 03RG0T 04H6NV 04H6VH 070VTC 0CDF57 0JHJX0 0KXTTW 0X9RG3 0YTFJC 5NW44 6C3W2 928G4 ADPADP4 C120H CC0DT CDF57 D0KFY DA45NM131 DA45NM140 DA65NS3-00 DA65NS4-00 DA90PE1-00 FA45NE1-00 FA90PE1-00 HA45NM140 HA65NE1-00 HA65NS0-00 HA65NS2-00 HA65NS5-00 HH44H HK45NM140 JHJX0 JT9DM LA45NM121 LA45NM131 LA45NM140 LA65NS1-00 LA65NS2-01 LA90PM111 LA90PS0-00 LA90PS1-00 M600 PA-10 PA-12 PA-1450-66D1 PA-1650-05D PA-1650-05D2 PA-1900-02D PA-1900-02D2 PA-2E PA-3E RFRWK X9RG3

$23.99 on Amazon.com

PWR+ UL Listed 90W CAR Charger for Dell Inspiron 11 13 14 15 15R 17 17R 1000 2000 3000 4000 5000 6000 7000 Series Laptop Charger - 65w 45w Extra Long 10 Ft Cord Power Supply DC

Monday, May 29, 2017

by PWR+
Compatibility: This product has been tested and validated to ensure it will work with Dell Inspiron 3147 3148 3152 3153 3157 3158 3162 3168 3169 3179 3452 3551 3552 3567 5368 5378 5458 5551 5552 5555 5558 5559 5565 5567 5568 5578 5755 5758 5759 5767 7347 7348 7352 7353 7368 7378 7437 7558 7568 7569 7579 7778 7779 i3147-10000sLV i3147-3750sLV I3148-6840SLV I3152-6690GRY I3152-6691GRY I3153-5025BLU I3162-0000BLU i3452-5600BLK I3452-600BLK I3558-9136BLK i5555-2843SLV I5558-1415BLK i5558-2143BLK i5558-2144SLV i5558-2147BLK I5558-2148BLK I5558-2571BLK i5558-4287BLK i5558-5002SLV I5558-5003BLK i5558-5717SLV i5558-5718SLV I5559-1347SLV I7347-10051SLV i7347-50sLV I7347-7550SLV I7348-4286SLV I7352-2767SLV I7352-3111SLV I7352-4433SLV I7352-4445SLV I7353-4371BLK I7353-8403BLK i7437T-3759sLV I7558-2510BLK I7558-4010BLK I7558-4011BLK I7558-4012BLK I7568-2867T I7568-5248T Dell Inspiron 13 Tablet PC 13 7359 i7359-4371SLV i7359-6790SLV i7359-8404SLV Dell XPS 11 12 13 9Q33 L221X 9343 9350 9360 L321X 9333 L322X XPS13 XPS9343-8182SLV XPS9350-5340SLV Dell Vostro 14 3458 15 3558 VOS3558 Dell Latitude 13 3379 7350 E7350 P/N: 3RG0T JHJX0 LA45NM131 332-1827 312-1307 D0KFY FA45NE1-00 HK45NM140 DA45NM131 DA45NM140 HA45NM140 LA45NM140 5NW44 332-0971 03RG0T LA45NM121 PA-1450-66D1 CC0DT 450-ADTR 492-BBOF RFRWK 0JHJX0 450-18463 04H6NV X9RG3 CDF57 JT9DM 0CDF57 450-18066 00285K 04H6VH 070VTC 0YTFJC 44PV8 0X9RG3 0KXTTW

$24.99 on Amazon.com

Pwr 65W 45W AC Adapter Replacement for Dell-Inspiron 15-5000 Charger Series: UL Listed Extra Long 12 Ft 17 15 13 11 11-3000 13-5000 13-7000 15-3000 17-5000 17-7000 14-3000 DA45NM140 P47F P55F 03RG0T

Monday, May 29, 2017

by PWR+
Compatibility: This product has been tested and validated to ensure it will work with Dell Inspiron 3147 3148 3152 3153 3157 3158 3162 3168 3169 3179 3452 3551 3552 5368 5378 5458 5551 5552 5555 5558 5559 5565 5567 5568 5578 5755 5758 5759 5767 7347 7348 7352 7353 7368 7378 7437 7558 7568 7569 7579 7778 7779 i3147-10000sLV i3147-3750sLV I3148-6840SLV I3152-6690GRY I3152-6691GRY I3153-5025BLU I3162-0000BLU i3452-5600BLK I3452-600BLK I3558-9136BLK i5555-2843SLV I5558-1415BLK i5558-2143BLK i5558-2144SLV i5558-2147BLK I5558-2148BLK I5558-2571BLK i5558-4287BLK i5558-5002SLV I5558-5003BLK i5558-5717SLV i5558-5718SLV I5559-1347SLV I7347-10051SLV i7347-50sLV I7347-7550SLV I7348-4286SLV I7352-2767SLV I7352-3111SLV I7352-4433SLV I7352-4445SLV I7353-4371BLK I7353-8403BLK i7437T-3759sLV I7558-2510BLK I7558-4010BLK I7558-4011BLK I7558-4012BLK I7568-2867T I7568-5248T Dell Inspiron 13 Tablet PC 13 7359 i7359-4371SLV i7359-6790SLV i7359-8404SLV Dell XPS 11 12 13 9Q33 L221X 9343 9350 9360 L321X 9333 L322X XPS13 XPS9343-8182SLV XPS9350-5340SLV Dell Vostro 14 3458 15 3558 VOS3558 Dell Latitude 13 3379 7350 E7350 P/N: 3RG0T JHJX0 LA45NM131 332-1827 312-1307 D0KFY FA45NE1-00 HK45NM140 DA45NM131 DA45NM140 HA45NM140 LA45NM140 5NW44 332-0971 03RG0T LA45NM121 PA-1450-66D1 CC0DT 450-ADTR 492-BBOF RFRWK 0JHJX0 450-18463 04H6NV X9RG3 CDF57 JT9DM 0CDF57 450-18066 00285K 04H6VH 070VTC 0YTFJC 44PV8 0X9RG3 0KXTTW!!! Please Check Connector Photo !!!

$19.99 on Amazon.com

[UL Listed] Pwr 65W 45W Charger-Dell-Inspiron 15-5000 15-3000 15-7000 11-3000 13-5000 13-7000 17-5000 Series 12 Ft Extra Long AC-Adapter Laptop Power-Supply-Cord

Monday, May 29, 2017

by PWR+
Compatibility: This product has been tested and validated to ensure it will work with Dell Inspiron 3147 3148 3152 3153 3157 3158 3162 3168 3169 3179 3452 3551 3552 5368 5378 5458 5551 5552 5555 5558 5559 5565 5567 5568 5578 5755 5758 5759 5767 7347 7348 7352 7353 7368 7378 7437 7558 7568 7569 7579 7778 7779 i3147-10000sLV i3147-3750sLV I3148-6840SLV I3152-6690GRY I3152-6691GRY I3153-5025BLU I3162-0000BLU i3452-5600BLK I3452-600BLK I3558-9136BLK i5555-2843SLV I5558-1415BLK i5558-2143BLK i5558-2144SLV i5558-2147BLK I5558-2148BLK I5558-2571BLK i5558-4287BLK i5558-5002SLV I5558-5003BLK i5558-5717SLV i5558-5718SLV I5559-1347SLV I7347-10051SLV i7347-50sLV I7347-7550SLV I7348-4286SLV I7352-2767SLV I7352-3111SLV I7352-4433SLV I7352-4445SLV I7353-4371BLK I7353-8403BLK i7437T-3759sLV I7558-2510BLK I7558-4010BLK I7558-4011BLK I7558-4012BLK I7568-2867T I7568-5248T Dell Inspiron 13 Tablet PC 13 7359 i7359-4371SLV i7359-6790SLV i7359-8404SLV Dell XPS 11 12 13 9Q33 L221X 9343 9350 9360 L321X 9333 L322X XPS13 XPS9343-8182SLV XPS9350-5340SLV Dell Vostro 14 3458 15 3558 VOS3558 Dell Latitude 13 3379 7350 E7350 P/N: 3RG0T JHJX0 LA45NM131 332-1827 312-1307 D0KFY FA45NE1-00 HK45NM140 DA45NM131 DA45NM140 HA45NM140 LA45NM140 5NW44 332-0971 03RG0T LA45NM121 PA-1450-66D1 CC0DT 450-ADTR 492-BBOF RFRWK 0JHJX0 450-18463 04H6NV X9RG3 CDF57 JT9DM 0CDF57 450-18066 00285K 04H6VH 070VTC 0YTFJC 44PV8 0X9RG3 0KXTTW!!! Please Check Connector Photo !!!

$19.99 on Amazon.com

Tech WTF is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.