HP 350 G2: Review

by Oli

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Introduction

As the title suggests, this is the review of the HP 350 G2 model, an all-around laptop useful to almost any user. In the last 5 months, I’ve had about enough time to put this device to test and see the results, of which I am satisfied. After all, the performance and hardware are the reasons why I chose this laptop. Equipped with an i5-5200U CPU and 8 GB of RAM, it will easily satisfy an average user. I bought the device from an online international store, for a very cheap price of 300 EUR. Also having an integrated fingerprint reader, it was clear to me that these specifications, at this price – was something I simply could not beat.

Battery life

I tested the laptop a few times to see how efficient the battery is. It lasted throughout watching 2 and a half movies in high quality, with other apps being open at the same time, the total time of video would sum up to around 4.5 hours. Adding 30 minutes while I downloaded the movies, I can safely assume that 5 hours of watching videos wouldn’t be a problem. While playing Sniper Elite II, the battery lasts around 2.5 hours. I would say it charges rather slow, maybe in 2 or 3 hours, but that’s just me, never satisfied. I tend to use it a lot for work, but I’m also a student so when I’m at university it hurts to think that I need to use the laptop but I’m not sure if it would last until I either get home or finish the assignment, nevertheless, it lasts enough to carry out a job, watch a movie, listen to music and really any average use of it, so I’m ok with that.

hp featured

 

Performance and design

The laptop has an impressive design that is suitable for both business and personal use. The keyboard is nicely laid out and it gives a very good feeling while typing. The touchpad is accurately placed in the middle of the letters section, very convenient while typing, but not so much when playing games. The laptop honestly dos the job it promises, but the 5400 RPM hard drive really slows it down after some time, while using it relatively intense, like having 30 tabs open in chrome, and a few other apps, opening and minimizing apps gets very slow, with seconds of delay time. I, therefore, think of applying the pieces of advice I read online about changing the hard drive to at least a 7200 RPM or to an SSD one, the good part, however, is that it is a 1 TB hard drive, plenty for the average user.

Strength and durability

Although the casing is made of plastic, it is well and sturdily built, and it already managed to survive a couple of crashes, as I dropped it on the floor. The one thing that comes into my mind right now is the lid, it opens pretty easy, and if I use the laptop while in bed and I want to adjust the laptop’s position, as I pick it up in the air and place it down the lid falls back pretty easy, so I try not to open and close it too often, as it is best suitable to stay in one place and not be moved around. Other than that it looks good, sturdy and durable.

hp 350 g2 review

Best features

Moving on to the best of features offered by this laptop, I shall start with the 2.2 GHz processor, with turbo boost up to 2.7 GHz. The core i5-5200U does an outstanding job in the opening and working with heavily-demanding video-editing tools like Unreal Engine, Unity 3D, and music software like FL Studio 12 and Pro Tools First. Next, we have 8 GB of RAM which is plenty for the average user, but for me using such programs, or for an IT student, adding another 4 or even 8 GB would be a good idea. The next best thing is the capacitive 1 TB hard drive, although a bit slow, space is something I am enjoying for the price I paid. I get to keep lots of movies and TV shows on it, which is pretty cool. Now let’s move on to the one thing that makes using social media accounts easier and faster – the built-in fingerprint reader, with just a quick swipe I can either login to a website that is currently displayed, or if I’m on the desktop, it will open up all the sites I have connected in the HP Simple Pass window and by clicking on one of them, the page opens in the default browser and I am logged in – no more password typing.

The ultimate accessory for freelancers & digital nomads...

Worst features

The dark side of the article, the not so pleasant features of the laptop, let’s quickly cover them since there aren’t so many of them. Let me start with the 5400 RPM hard drive, it’s just annoying, it gets slow with many opened apps, and it doesn’t feel like the 8 GB of RAM are there. A 7200 RPM hard drive at least would’ve been a very nice touch. Moving on to the lid, as I’ve mentioned somewhere above it opens too easily and it creates concerns about how long before the lid would lean towards either of the sides without any intervention from me. And the last worst thing is the screen, I don’t know what kind of panel was used in its construction but it leaves me wishing for more. Don’t get me wrong, no, it’s a good screen, but at times when displaying a certain color I can actually see the pixels, which is annoying, otherwise when browsing the internet or playing games/watching movies everything looks very well, given the fact that it is not an IPS panel.

HP 350 g2

Overall review

In overall terms, the laptop does and works exactly as I expected it too – what I need for work and university, and a little bit more. I needed a laptop for university and basically just internet browsing, but which would be capable of more, like gaming, or video-editing programs. Sure, Far Cry Primal may be a little slow on this laptop, but other games work just fine. So in overall? For the price it’s an incredibly good laptop, I can use it for almost any average game, software, and it will not let me down. It doesn’t heat too much, only when playing games that require a lot of processor power, like Grand Theft Auto V or alike, sure it heats a little in Sniper Elite as well, but it definitely is entitled too, after all, it’s not even a gaming laptop, it is promoted as a business laptop. Unfortunately, I can’t give it a 10/10 rating because of the lid opening too easy and the touchpad failing to register some taps, but in terms of price per value it definitely is worth it, and I love it. Click here to be redirected to the official HP website for more technical specs and current prices. Please note, this model comes in different various configurations, so on the website, you won’t see specs of the specific model that I have, but general specs of this line of models.

Overall rating 9/10

 

 

by Oli

by Oli

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

2 bags: One with dreams, the other with plans. I'm going where I'm going.

Read more at olisthoughts.org

Buy HP 350 G2 & Accessories

X360 HP Laptop Charger - AC Adapter for HP g2 g3 g4 g5 g6 Series 240 245 250 255 256 246 340 345 355 346 348 HP Probook 455 640 830 HP Elitebook 1020 735 745 755 Zbook 15-65W 90W Power Cord G6H45AA

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

by Lavolta
Intelligent charging Designed to charge HP G1 G2 G3 G4 G5 and G6 laptop series, this Lavolta AC adapter is an effective and affordable solution for keeping your laptop charged at home, at work or on the go. It charges your notebook faster thanks to Lavolta RapidPower technology and an intelligent microchip inside keeps it safe from unexpected power surges and spikes. Lavolta chargers are guaranteed to work well and to last. Quality that you can trust This AC adapter has been tried and tested to make sure it works with the specified Hewlett Packard models. All Lavolta products are manufactured in compliance with US regulations, including emissions and safety standards. We maintain strict control over the entire product cycle by keeping a close eye over every step of the design, production, and delivery process. We are confident in the quality of the Lavolta products, and this product comes with a 24-month warranty and a 30-day money back guarantee. Compatibility: ✅ HP G1 series: 210 G1, 215 G1, 248 G1, 340 G1, 350 G1 ✅ HP G2 series: 240 G2, 242 G2, 245 G2, 246 G2, 250 G2, 255 G2, 256 G2, 340 G2, 345 G2, 355 G2 ✅ HP G3 series: 240 G3, 245 G3, 246 G3, 250 G3, 255 G3, 256 G3, 340 G3, 346 G3, 348 G3 ✅ HP G4 series: 240 G4, 245 G4, 246 G4, 250 G4, 255 G4, 256 G4, 340 G4, 346 G4, 348 G4 ✅ HP G5 series: 240 G5, 245 G5, 246 G5, 250 G5, 255 G5, 256 G5 ✅ HP G6 series: 240 G6, 245 G6, 250 G6, 255 G6, 256 G6 ✅ Replacement for HP spare part # HSTNN-DA40 741727-001 740015-004 740015-003 740015-001 721092-001 719309-003 714657-001 714159-001 710412-001 709985-004 693715-001 854117-850 853605-001 PPP009A PA-1650-34HE PA-1650-63HP AD9043-022G2

$15.99 on Amazon.com

CAR CHARGER 90W 65W 45W for HP ProBook 250-G2, 250-G3, 250-G4, 250-G5, 255-G3, 255-G4, 255-G5, 310-G2, 350-G1, 350-G2, 355-G2, 430-G3, 440-G3, 450-G3, 455-G3, 640-G2, 650-G2; EliteBook 725-G3, 745-G3, 820-G3, 840-G3, 850-G3; Folio 1020, 1040 G1 G2 G3; HP-Envy Touchsmart-Sleekbook 15 17 M6 M7 Series 15t 15z UL Listed DC Auto Adapter Power Cord EXTRA LONG 10 Ft

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

by PWR+
Compatibility: This product has been tested to ensure it will work with HP laptops HP 210-G1, 215-G1, 250-G2, 250-G3, 250-G4, 250-G5, 255-G2, 255-G3, 255-G4, 255-G5, 340-G1, 340-G2, 350-G1, 350-G2, 355-G2 HP ProBook 430-G3, 440-G3, 450-G3, 455-G3, 640-G2, 645-G2, 650-G2, 655-G2 HP Elitebook 720-G2, 725-G3, 745-G3, 755-G3, 820-G3, 840-G3, 850-G3 HP EliteBook Folio 1020-G1, 1040-G1, 1040-G2, 1040-G3; Elite X2 1011-G1 HP X360 310-G2 HP Pavilion 14 15 15t 15z 17 M1 TouchSmart: 15-ab157nr 15-ab173cl 15-ab273ca 15-af113cl 15-af130nr 15-af141dx 15-ay011nr 15-ay013nr 15-e010us 15-e088nr 15-f209wm 15-f211wm 15-f387wm 15-r030wm 15-r030nr 15-R033RA 15-R034NA 15-R035CL 15-r263dx 15-n000 15-n010us 15-n011nr 15-n012nr 15-n013ca 15-n014nr 15-n019wm 15-n020ca 15-n020nr 15-n020us 15-n023cl 15-n024nr 15-n028us 15-n030ca 15-n030us 15-n033ca 15-n034ca 15-n034nr 15-n037cl 15-n040ca 15-n040us 15-n041ca 15-n044nr 15-n046us 15-n047cl 15-n048ca 15-n048nr 15-n060ca 15-n060nr 15-n061nr 15-n062nr 15-n064nr 15-n065nr 15-n066us 15-n067ca 15-n067nr 15-n068nr 15-n069nr 15-n071nr 15-n080ca 15-n084ca 15-n087nr 15-n088ca 15-n088nr 15-n089nr 15-n090nr 15-n091nr 15-n092nr 15-n093nr 15-n094nr 15-n096nr 15-n097nr 15-n098nr 15-n200nr 15-n201nr 15-n202nr 15-n203nr 15-n204nr 15-n205nr 15-n206nr 15-n207nr 15-n208nr 15-n209nr 15-n210nr 15-n211nr 15-n277nr 15-n278nr 15-n279nr 15-n281nr 15-n287cl 15t-n100 15t-n200 15z-n100; 14-af110nr 14-af180nr 14-e035tx 14-e022tx 14-e021tx 14-e023tx 15-e029tx 15-e026tx 17-e127sf 17-g133cl 17-g192dx m1-u001dx m4-1009tx m4-1010tx HP Envy 15 15t: 15-j023c 15t-k100 m6-aq003dx m6-aq005dx m6-ar004dx HP Pavilion, Spectre X360 11-k120nr 13-4116dx 13-s128nr 15-ap012dx m3-u001dx m3-u003dx

$24.99 on Amazon.com

Pwr UL Listed Charger for HP Probook EliteBook Revolve Business Laptop 250 255 350 355 430 440 450 455 612 630 635 640 645 650 655 745 810 820 840 850 1020 1040 G1 G2 G3 G4 G5 Folio 9470M 9480M ZBook HP Spare 740015-003 854054-003 402018-001 463958-001 609939-001 677770-002 677774-002 693711-001 693715-001 693715-001 710412-001 740015-001 741727-001 744893-001 ED494AA ED495AA PA-1650-02HC PA-1900-18H2 PPP009C PPP009L PPP012H-S PPP012L-E

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

by PWR+
Compatibility: This product has been tested and validated to ensure it will work with MOST HP laptops (NOT U S B-C) HP Notebook 15, 17 HP Chromebook 11 14 G1 G3 G4 HP Stream 11 13 14 PRO G2, HP Spectre x360 13 13T, Split x2, 612 G1, 410 G1, Elite X2 1011 G1, x360 310 G2, ZBook 14 HP Envy, Pavilion x2, x360, TouchSmart, 10 11 13 14 15 17, M4 M6 M7, 11T 15T 17T 15Z 17Z, Spectre XT, Sleekbook HP Pavilion DM1 DM1Z DM3 DM4 DV2 DV3 DV4 DV5 DV6 DV6T DV6Z DV7 DV7T G4 G6 G6T G7 DV1000 DV2000 DV2500 DV2700 DV4000 DV5000 DV6000 DV6500 DV6700 DV8000 DV9000 DV9500 DV9700 TX1000 TX2000 TX2500 ZE2000 ZE4900 HP ProBook, Elitebook, Folio 210, 250 G1, 250 G2, 250 G3, 250 G4, 250 G5, 255 G1, 255 G2, 255 G3, 255 G3, 255 G4, 255 G5, 340, 350 G2, 350 G2, 355 G2, 430 G1, 430 G2, 430 G3, 440 G1, 440 G2, 440 G3, 450 G1, 450 G2, 450 G3, 455 G1, 455 G2, 455 G3, 630, 635, 640 G1, 640 G2, 645, 650 G1, 650 G2, 655, 720, 725 G2, 725 G3, 740, 745 G2, 745 G3, 750, 755, 810 G1, 810 G2, 810 G3, 820 G1, 820 G2, 820 G3, 840 G1, 840 G2, 840 G3, 850 G1, 850 G2, 850 G3, 1020 G1, 1040 G1, 1040 G2 2170P 2530P 2540P 2560P 2570P 2730P 2740P 2760P 4320S 4420S 4430S 4440S 4510S 4520S 4525S 4530S 4535S 4540S 4545S 4720S 4730S 5330M 6360B 6440B 6450B 6455B 6460B 6465B 6470B 6475B 6550B 6555B 6560B 6565B 6570B 6930P 8440P 8440W 8460P 8460W 8470P 8470W 8560P 8570P 9470M 9480M HP 2000 2000T 2000Z 3105M 3115M 3125 G42 G50 G56 G60 G61 G62 G70 G71 G72 HDX16 TM2 HP Compaq 610 2510P 2710P 6510 6510B 6515B 6530B 6710B 6715B 6720S 6720T 6730B 6730S 6735B 6735S 6830S 6910P 8510P 8510W NC6320 NC6320 NC6400 NC8430 NW8440 NX6310 NX6325 NX7400 TC4400 HP Mini 311 2133 2140 5101 5102 5103 Compaq Presario CQ40 CQ43 CQ50 CQ56 CQ57 CQ58 CQ60 CQ61 CQ62 CQ70 402018-001 417220-001 463955-001 463958-001 609939-001 693711-001 741727-001 740015-001 740015-002 845836-850 PPP009C PPP009H PPP009L PPP012D-S TPN-LA03 HSTNN-CA40

$19.99 on Amazon.com

Anker PowerCore+ Mini, 3350mAh Lipstick-Sized Portable Charger (3rd Generation, Premium Aluminum Power Bank), One of The Most Compact External Batteries

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

by Anker
Anker PowerCore+ mini The often copied but never equalled lipstick-shaped portable charger is now better than ever. From ANKER, America's Leading USB Charging Brand Faster and safer charging with our advanced technology 20 million+ happy users and counting Same Size, More Power, Unmatched Reliability The original lipstick tube design. Now upgraded with premium quality battery cells to ensure superior performance and safety PowerIQ Intelligent high-speed charging for all your devices. Convenient LED Indicator Light lets you know how much juice is left. MultiProtect Safety System Surge protection, short circuit protection and premium LG battery cells keep you and your devices safe. World Famous Warranty At Anker, we believe in our products. That's why we back them all with an 18-month warranty and provide friendly, easy-to-reach support. For Optimal Use: Use the included cable, your original cable or a third-party certified one (such as MFi). Compatible with Apple and Android smartphones, tablets (including the Nexus 7) and other USB-charged devices except for the iPod nano, iPod Classic, HP TouchPad, LG G2, Asus tablets and some GPS and Bluetooth devices. Notes: Please use the original Apple charging cable (not included) to charge Apple products. AC adapter not included. Compatible with 12'' 2015 MacBook (USB-C cable required), iPhone XS / XS Max / XR, Android smartphones and tables (including the Nexus 7), and other USB-charged devices except for the iPod nano, iPod Classic, HP TouchPad, Dell Venue 11 Pro, Asus tablets and some GPS and Bluetooth devices. What's in the Box 1 Anker PowerCore+ mini portable charger 1 Micro USB cable 1 travel pouch 1 welcome guide

$19.99 on Amazon.com

Pwr+ UL Listed AC Adapter for 90W 65W 45W HP Pavilion Touchsmart 10 11 14 15 17; HP-Chromebook 14 G1 G3; 11 G5; HP ProBook 215-G1, 250-G2, 250-G3, 250-G4, 250-G5, 255-G2, 255-G3, 255-G4, 255-G5, 340-G1, 350-G1, 350-G2, 355-G2, 430-G3, 440-G3, 450-G3, 455-G3, 640-G2, 645-G2, 650-G2; Elitebook 720-G2, 725-G3, 745-G3, 755-G3, 820-G3, 840-G3, 850-G3, Elite X2 1011, Folio 1020, 1040; X360 310-G2; Slatebook 14 Sleekbook Charger Laptop Extra Long 12 Ft Power Cord

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

by PWR+
! ! ! Please check connector photo to Ensure Compatibility! ! ! Compatibility:HP Chromebook 14 G1 G3: F7W49UA F7W50UA F7W51UA J2L39UA J2L40UA J2L40UT J2L41UA 14-q series: 14-q010dx 14-q010nr 14-q020nr 14-q030nr 14-q029wm 14-q039wm 14-q049wm 14-q063cl 14-q070nr 14-x series: 14-x010nr 14-x010wm 14-x013dx 14-x015wm 14-x030nr 14-x040nr 14-a series: 14-ak010nr 14-ak013dx 14-ak020nr 14-ak050nr 14-ak060nr HP Pavilion TouchSmart Sleekbook 10 11 14 15 17 10-e010nr 10-e019nr 10-e020ca 10z-e000 11-e000 11-e010nr 11-e011nr 11-e015dx 11-e015nr 11-e040ca 11-e110nr 11z-e000 14-n000 14-n014nr 14-n018us 14-n019nr 14-n028ca 14-n047ca 14-n048ca 14-n073ca 14z-n100 14z-n200 14-f000 14-f020us 14-f021nr 14-f023cl 14-f027cl 14-f040ca 14-f048ca 14-f088ca 14-x013dx 14-x010nr 14-x010wm 14-q039wm 14-q010nr 10-e010nr 15-ab292nr 15-p010dx 15-p010us 15-p020us 15-p030nr 15-p100dx 15-p114dx 15-P390NR 15-R011DX 15-R013CA 15-r015dx 15-r017dx 15-r018dx 15-r029wm 15-r050nr 15-r063nr 15-r110dx 15-R131WM 15-R132WM 15-r136wm 15-r137wm 15-r210dx 15-r227cy 15-r264dx 17-f001dx 17-f010us 17-f020us 17-f029wm 17-f030us 17-f040us 17-f071nr 17-f114dx 17-f115dx 17-F124Ds 17-F125Ds 17-F127Ds 17-f140nr 17-F165NR 17-F166NR 17-F167NR 17-F210NR 17-f215dx 17-F220NR 17-F230NR 17-f233cl 17-f267nr 17-g015dx 17-G020Nr 17-g101dx 17-g103dx 17-g113dx 17-g119dx 17-g121wm 17-g133cl 17-g141dx 17-g192dx 17-P010Nr 17-P071Nr 17-p110nr 17-p120wm 17-p121wm 17-P160Nr 17-p161dx; 14-e035tx 14-e022tx 14-e021tx 14-e023tx 15-e029tx 15-e026tx 17-e127sf m4-1009tx m4-1010tx HP 215-G1 250-G2 250-G3 250-G4 250-G5 255-G2 255-G3 255-G4 255-G5 350-G1 350-G2 355-G2 HP ProBook 430-G3 440-G3 450-G3 455-G3 640-G2 650-G2 HP Elitebook 725-G3 745-G3 820-G3 840-G3 850-G3; Folio 1020-G1 1040-G3 HP Slatebook 14-p010nr HP 14-ac159nr 15-ac151dx 15-ba079dx 740015-002 741727-001 TPN-LA03 845611-001 PA-1450-56HA 845836-850 HSTNN-CA40

$19.99 on Amazon.com

Pwr+ UL Listed 65W 45W AC Adapter for HP Pavilion Touchsmart 10 11 14 15 17; HP-Chromebook 14 G1 G3; 11 G5; HP ProBook 215-G1, 250-G2, 250-G3, 250-G4, 250-G5, 255-G2, 255-G3, 255-G4, 255-G5, 340-G1, 350-G1, 350-G2, 355-G2, 430-G3, 440-G3, 450-G3, 455-G3, 640-G2, 645-G2, 650-G2; Elitebook 720-G2, 725-G3, 745-G3, 755-G3, 820-G3, 840-G3, 850-G3, Elite X2 1011, Folio 1020, 1040; X360 310-G2; Slatebook 14 Sleekbook Charger Laptop Extra Long 12 Ft Power Cord

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

by PWR+
Compatibility: This product has been tested and validated to ensure it will work with MOST HP laptops (NOT U S B-C) HP Notebook 15, 17 HP Chromebook 11 14 G1 G3 G4 HP Stream 11 13 14 PRO G2, HP Spectre x360 13 13T, Split x2, 612 G1, 410 G1, Elite X2 1011 G1, x360 310 G2, ZBook 14 HP Envy, Pavilion x2, x360, TouchSmart, 10 11 13 14 15 17, M4 M6 M7, 11T 15T 17T 15Z 17Z, Spectre XT, Sleekbook HP Pavilion DM1 DM1Z DM3 DM4 DV2 DV3 DV4 DV5 DV6 DV6T DV6Z DV7 DV7T G4 G6 G6T G7 DV1000 DV2000 DV2500 DV2700 DV4000 DV5000 DV6000 DV6500 DV6700 DV8000 DV9000 DV9500 DV9700 TX1000 TX2000 TX2500 ZE2000 ZE4900 HP ProBook, Elitebook, Folio 210, 250 G1, 250 G2, 250 G3, 250 G4, 250 G5, 255 G1, 255 G2, 255 G3, 255 G3, 255 G4, 255 G5, 340, 350 G2, 350 G2, 355 G2, 430 G1, 430 G2, 430 G3, 440 G1, 440 G2, 440 G3, 450 G1, 450 G2, 450 G3, 455 G1, 455 G2, 455 G3, 630, 635, 640 G1, 640 G2, 645, 650 G1, 650 G2, 655, 720, 725 G2, 725 G3, 740, 745 G2, 745 G3, 750, 755, 810 G1, 810 G2, 810 G3, 820 G1, 820 G2, 820 G3, 840 G1, 840 G2, 840 G3, 850 G1, 850 G2, 850 G3, 1020 G1, 1040 G1, 1040 G2 2170P 2530P 2540P 2560P 2570P 2730P 2740P 2760P 4320S 4420S 4430S 4440S 4510S 4520S 4525S 4530S 4535S 4540S 4545S 4720S 4730S 5330M 6360B 6440B 6450B 6455B 6460B 6465B 6470B 6475B 6550B 6555B 6560B 6565B 6570B 6930P 8440P 8440W 8460P 8460W 8470P 8470W 8560P 8570P 9470M 9480M HP 2000 2000T 2000Z 3105M 3115M 3125 G42 G50 G56 G60 G61 G62 G70 G71 G72 HDX16 TM2 HP Compaq 610 2510P 2710P 6510 6510B 6515B 6530B 6710B 6715B 6720S 6720T 6730B 6730S 6735B 6735S 6830S 6910P 8510P 8510W NC6320 NC6320 NC6400 NC8430 NW8440 NX6310 NX6325 NX7400 TC4400 HP Mini 311 2133 2140 5101 5102 5103 Compaq Presario CQ40 CQ43 CQ50 CQ56 CQ57 CQ58 CQ60 CQ61 CQ62 CQ70 402018-001 417220-001 463955-001 463958-001 609939-001 693711-001 741727-001 740015-001 740015-002 845836-850 PPP009C PPP009H PPP009L PPP012D-S TPN-LA03 HSTNN-CA40

$19.99 on Amazon.com

65W 90W HP Laptop Charger - Power Cord for HP g2 g3 g4 g5 Probook 430 440 450 470 540 650 - Elitebook 820 840 850 8460p 1030 1040 - Envy 360 x360 15 15t 17 17t m4 m6 Replacement Notebook Power Supply

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

by Lavolta
Intelligent charging Designed to charge HP Probook and Elitebook laptop series, this Lavolta AC adapter is an effective and affordable solution for keeping your laptop charged at home, at work or on the go. It charges your notebook faster thanks to Lavolta RapidPower technology and an intelligent microchip inside keeps it safe from unexpected power surges and spikes. Lavolta chargers are guaranteed to work well and to last. Quality that you can trust This AC adapter has been tried and tested to make sure it works with the specified Hewlett Packard models. All Lavolta products are manufactured in compliance with US regulations, including emissions and safety standards. We maintain strict control over the entire product cycle by keeping a close eye over every step of the design, production, and delivery process. We are confident in the quality of the Lavolta products, and this product comes with a 24-month warranty and a 30-day money back guarantee. Compatibility: ✅ HP EliteBook G3, G4, G5 series: 735 745 755 830 840 850; G3, G4 series: 725 820 ✅ HP EliteBook Folio: 1020 G1, 1040 G1 G2 ✅ HP EliteBook x360: 1020 G2, 1030 G2 ✅ HP Probook G3, G4, G5 series: 430 440 450 455 470 ✅ HP Probook G2, G3, G4 series: 640 650; G2, G3 series: 645 655 ✅ HP Notebook G1, G2, G3, G4, G5, G6 series: 210 215 240 245 246 248 250 255 256 340 346 348 350 355 360 ✅ Replacement for HP spare part # PPP009C 693710-001 741727-001 HSTNN-DA40 740015-004 740015-003 740015-001 721092-001 719309-003 714657-001 714159-001 710412-001 709985-004 693715-001 854117-850 853605-001 PPP009A PA-1650-34HE PA-1650-63HP AD9043-022G2

$16.99 on Amazon.com

Pwr+ UL Listed 90W 65W 45W AC Adapter for HP-Pavilion-15 TouchSmart 15 15t 15z, HP Envy 15; ProBook 215-G1, 250-G2, 250-G3, 250-G4, 250-G5, 255-G2, 255-G3, 255-G4, 255-G5, 340-G1, 350-G1, 350-G2, 355-G2, 430-G3, 440-G3, 450-G3, 455-G3, 640-G2, 645-G2, 650-G2; Elitebook 720-G2, 725-G3, 745-G3, 755-G3, 820-G3, 840-G3, 850-G3, Elite X2 1011, Folio 1020, 1040; X360 310-G2 Charger Laptop Battery Power Supply Cord : !!! Check Connector Photo !!!

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

by PWR+
Compatibility: This product has been tested to ensure it will work with HP laptops HP Pavilion 14 15 15t 15z 17 M1 TouchSmart: 15-ab157nr 15-ab173cl 15-ab273ca 15-af113cl 15-af130nr 15-af141dx 15-au018wm 15-ay011nr 15-ay013nr 15-e010us 15-e088nr 15-f209wm 15-f211wm 15-f387wm 15-r030wm 15-r030nr 15-R033RA 15-R034NA 15-R035CL 15-r263dx 15-n000 15-n010us 15-n011nr 15-n012nr 15-n013ca 15-n014nr 15-n019wm 15-n020ca 15-n020nr 15-n020us 15-n023cl 15-n024nr 15-n028us 15-n030ca 15-n030us 15-n033ca 15-n034ca 15-n034nr 15-n037cl 15-n040ca 15-n040us 15-n041ca 15-n044nr 15-n046us 15-n047cl 15-n048ca 15-n048nr 15-n060ca 15-n060nr 15-n061nr 15-n062nr 15-n064nr 15-n065nr 15-n066us 15-n067ca 15-n067nr 15-n068nr 15-n069nr 15-n071nr 15-n080ca 15-n084ca 15-n087nr 15-n088ca 15-n088nr 15-n089nr 15-n090nr 15-n091nr 15-n092nr 15-n093nr 15-n094nr 15-n096nr 15-n097nr 15-n098nr 15-n200nr 15-n201nr 15-n202nr 15-n203nr 15-n204nr 15-n205nr 15-n206nr 15-n207nr 15-n208nr 15-n209nr 15-n210nr 15-n211nr 15-n277nr 15-n278nr 15-n279nr 15-n281nr 15-n287cl 15t-n100 15t-n200 15z-n100; 14-af110nr 14-af180nr 14-e035tx 14-e022tx 14-e021tx 14-e023tx 15-e029tx 15-e026tx 17-e127sf 17-g133cl 17-g192dx m1-u001dx m4-1009tx m4-1010tx HP Envy 15 15t: 15-j023c 15t-k100 HP Pavilion, Spectre X360 11-k120nr 13-4116dx 13-s128nr 15-ap012dx m3-u001dx m3-u003dx m6-aq003dx m6-aq005dx m6-ar004dx m7-u009dx HP 210-G1, 215-G1, 250-G2, 250-G3, 250-G4, 250-G5, 255-G2, 255-G3, 255-G4, 255-G5, 340-G1, 340-G2, 350-G1, 350-G2, 355-G2 HP ProBook 430-G3, 440-G3, 450-G3, 455-G3, 640-G2, 645-G2, 650-G2, 655-G2 HP Elitebook 720-G2, 725-G3, 745-G3, 755-G3, 820-G3, 840-G3, 850-G3 HP EliteBook Folio 1020-G1, 1040-G1, 1040-G2, 1040-G3; Elite X2 1011-G1 HP X360 310-G2 !!! PLEASE CHECK CONNECTOR PHOTO !!!

$19.98 on Amazon.com

CAR Charger 90W 65W for HP Pavilion G4 G6 G7 M6, EliteBook 1020 1040 840 850 G5 G4 G3 G2 G1, HP Chromebook 11 G5 EE, HP ProBook x360 11 G1 G2 EE DC Auto Adapter Power Cord Extra Long 10 Ft UL Listed

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

by PWR+
Compatibility: This product has been tested to ensure it will work with HP laptops HP 210-G1, 215-G1, 250-G2, 250-G3, 250-G4, 250-G5, 255-G2, 255-G3, 255-G4, 255-G5, 340-G1, 340-G2, 350-G1, 350-G2, 355-G2 HP ProBook 430-G3, 440-G3, 450-G3, 455-G3, 640-G2, 645-G2, 650-G2, 655-G2 HP Elitebook 720-G2, 725-G3, 745-G3, 755-G3, 820-G3, 840-G3, 850-G3 HP EliteBook Folio 1020-G1, 1040-G1, 1040-G2, 1040-G3; Elite X2 1011-G1 HP X360 310-G2 HP Pavilion 14 15 15t 15z 17 M1 TouchSmart: 15-ab157nr 15-ab173cl 15-ab273ca 15-af113cl 15-af130nr 15-af141dx 15-ay011nr 15-ay013nr 15-e010us 15-e088nr 15-f209wm 15-f211wm 15-f387wm 15-r030wm 15-r030nr 15-R033RA 15-R034NA 15-R035CL 15-r263dx 15-n000 15-n010us 15-n011nr 15-n012nr 15-n013ca 15-n014nr 15-n019wm 15-n020ca 15-n020nr 15-n020us 15-n023cl 15-n024nr 15-n028us 15-n030ca 15-n030us 15-n033ca 15-n034ca 15-n034nr 15-n037cl 15-n040ca 15-n040us 15-n041ca 15-n044nr 15-n046us 15-n047cl 15-n048ca 15-n048nr 15-n060ca 15-n060nr 15-n061nr 15-n062nr 15-n064nr 15-n065nr 15-n066us 15-n067ca 15-n067nr 15-n068nr 15-n069nr 15-n071nr 15-n080ca 15-n084ca 15-n087nr 15-n088ca 15-n088nr 15-n089nr 15-n090nr 15-n091nr 15-n092nr 15-n093nr 15-n094nr 15-n096nr 15-n097nr 15-n098nr 15-n200nr 15-n201nr 15-n202nr 15-n203nr 15-n204nr 15-n205nr 15-n206nr 15-n207nr 15-n208nr 15-n209nr 15-n210nr 15-n211nr 15-n277nr 15-n278nr 15-n279nr 15-n281nr 15-n287cl 15t-n100 15t-n200 15z-n100; 14-af110nr 14-af180nr 14-e035tx 14-e022tx 14-e021tx 14-e023tx 15-e029tx 15-e026tx 17-e127sf 17-g133cl 17-g192dx m1-u001dx m4-1009tx m4-1010tx HP Envy 15 15t: 15-j023c 15t-k100 m6-aq003dx m6-aq005dx m6-ar004dx HP Pavilion, Spectre X360 11-k120nr 13-4116dx 13-s128nr 15-ap012dx m3-u001dx m3-u003dx

$24.99 on Amazon.com

Tech WTF is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.