iPhone 6S Plus Still A Great iPhone To Buy : User Review

by Taha El Azezy

Saturday, February 25, 2017

KHIP6SGRY_main

INTRODUCTION

The iPhone was the first Mobile Phone with touch Screen I had, and it was the iPhone 4S model, I used it around 5 years and it was a great device for its time, the camera, speaker, screen, software of course, battery life kinda acceptable and capacity as well. iPhone 4S was great overall, so when I decided to change it, I thought about the Android devices, and the HTC one M8 was one of the shiniest devices, I used it just 1 year and I did not like the Android system as an IOS user, Android is good I already know that, but it also has a disadvantage which does not exist in IOS, so when I am done with Android I finally decided to buy the iPhone 6S Plus and still that great device to buy, why ?! that what is coming up!

DESIGN

iPhone 6S  came out with the same awesome and great design of the original iPhone 6, metal curved body with sapphire glass screen, volumes buttons on the left side, the power button on the right side, speaker and headphone Jack on the bottom. Lew here from ” unbox therapy ” made a test on the metal body of the iPhone 6s and iPhone 6, to show how strong the body is, my iPhone was dropped unintentionally 3 times and  got crashed with several hits on the bottom but it’s not a big deal, it’s ok and still working perfectly.

 

PERFORMANCE

Nowadays the majority of the devices have a high specification specifically the high priced ones, they are almost even in performance, ram and processors, but there is still a difference between all the devices like the quality of the pictures, video recording, speakers and the performance of the operating system….etc. about the iPhone 6s plus, it has a 1920*1080 display and 401 pixel per inch which is good, the colour saturation is perfect, my iPhone runs the latest update which is 10.2.1 and it is so great, no lag the device does not restart by itself, the OS very smooth even during gaming, I have not face any bad problem just one thing, it’s sometimes and with some special games it gets over heat, but this does not make any risk on the device itself, one of my friends complain from the lagging during answer the upcoming phones and the screen stuck, the performance overall is awesome.

6192-cover4you---متفرقه for iPhone 6-814137-T-iP6-7072E-1__iPhone-6-4-7-Camera-lens-protective-circle - Copy

CAMERA

Main Camera

The main camera has a 12 megapixel with 2.2 aperture the photos in the light are amazing but in the low light not that amazing it’s kinda acceptable, the iPhone can record video in 4K yea that’s really really awesome, because I used its 4K recording and this video was shot in 4K by me, you can judge and leave your comment, the camera also can record at 60 frames per second with 1080p which is amazing by the way.

Front Camera

the front facing camera has a 5 megapixel with 2.2 aperture and can record till 1080p with 30 frames per second, its photos acceptable and good, nothing special about it.

 

Looking for a Writer? You can hire Taha El Azezy at Writers Agency...

BATTERY LIFE

Ahh the battery life, the majority of us! no i think all of us  😀  suffering from the low of capacity of the battery, and we all hope to have an infinity battery life, the iPhone has an acceptable battery, if you are using WIFI, it will stand all day, but when you turn on the 3G it won’t and more with 4G, with 4G your battery may die in 5-6 hours, that what I do not like about the battery besides this, the charging it’s bad, my iPhone takes 2 hours and 40-45 minutes to be completely charged, which is not good at all, the best way to use your iPhone with 3G or 4G and enjoy with a good battery is to turn it on and do what you want, then turn it back off and so on, that is in case if you do not have a power bank.

 

 

BEST THINGS

The design, operating system, camera, 3D-touch, live photos, 4K recording because I used it instead of Nikon D3300 and it was amazing, if you have not seen the video that I recorded you can scroll up in the ” Main Camera ” part and watch it, fingerprint got upgraded and now faster

 

BAD THINGS

  • Storage, I think the most common problem for all of us as an iPhone users the 16GB version, with the new apps, the size of photos and video we take, on top of that we do not use the entire 16GB, we have just 11.6 GB because of operating system
  • SD-Card Slot, majority of users have a big data, so they need an SD-card slots, and that’s why some users go to Android and the others owns two devices an Android and IOS, we used to buy the iPhone without SD-Card slots, but there is always an option this is a Flash memory  for iPhone and iPad with lightning socket. it does not cost too much money but instead to put a couple of hundred dollars in an additional capacity.
  • iPhone is feeling good in the hand, but some people want to save their phone from being dropped unintentionally and gets hit, i am one of them, so it made us put a cover on, even though, I want to enjoy it without cover.

 

New-iPhone-6s-Camera-Upgrade-3

OVERALL REVIEW

This  is a great device to buy in these days and will be to the next 3 years, so you will not regret of buying it, but you have to bear in mind when you buy this device you have to choose the 64GB or 128GB if you’re going to buy from a user, in case if you’re going to buy from an Apple store you will see 2 versions 32GB and 128GB, which means Apple stopped produce the 16GB with the new iPhone 7 , I have the iPhone 6s plus for 13 months and I am still happy with it, I thought about iPhone 7 plus, but it’s not a big deal to upgrade now, from my point of view the iPhone 7 Plus is not that great device to upgrade from 6s plus, iPhone 7 plus has a loud speaker, dual lens, better screen with 50% more than the iPhone 6s plus, unclickable home button and the ‘ CPU ‘ got upgraded not a big deal as well, overall whether you have this device or you are going to buy it, you won’t regret for the next 3-4 years

OVERALL RATING: 8/10

for those who may ask why 8\10, is because of the battery life, the speaker is not that good, the screen still 1k which means 1080p and the IOS, the IOS is not that great it has not some features which exist in Android I will talk about it in detail later.

by Taha El Azezy

by Taha El Azezy

Saturday, February 25, 2017

i am a technophile, electronic consumer, Gamer, Youtuber and soon going to be a programmer. i love technology and everything that was made to make our life easier, i like talking about smartphones, Computers and be up to date with the new stuff and make the others up to date as well.

Read more at tahaelazezy.com

Buy iPhone 6S Plus Still A Great iPhone To Buy & Accessories

iPhone 6S Case, iPhone 6 Case by Cable and Case - [HEAVY DUTY] Tough Dual Layer 2 in 1 Rugged Rubber Hybrid Hard/Soft Impact Protective Cover [With Kickstand] Shipped from the U.S.A. - Blue

Saturday, February 25, 2017

by Cable And Case
This iPhone 6 Phone Case Will Not Fit The iPhone 6 Plus! The ArmorBox iPhone 6 Case is attractive which will definitely appeal many proud owners of iPhone 6 6S. This one is no ordinary protective iphone 6s cover. New iPhone 6 launched in 2014 is not a normal phone and therefore, it needs a classy cover which matches the impeccable looks of the new iPhone 6. The best part is that this one is sold by cable and case for the convenience of users. This one includes a touch case for the all new iPhone 6. The ToughBox has a compatibility with all the carriers like Verizon, AT&T, Sprint, and T-Mobile. The iPhone 6 Armor Case perfectly fits on the Smartphone and is extremely easy to install. The Dual Layer Phone Case offers added protection to the phone. This rugged iPhone 6 Case has been specifically designed for the New iPhone 6 launched recently. This light weight protective rubber case gives a better grip. This one is an ideal protective case for the New iPhone 6 users who work in the construction sector, the workers on field and the ones who have kids around. There are many people who just cannot handle the Smartphone well. People who take good care of their iPhone 6 also need this cover, as you never know who gets hold of your phone and drops it accidentally. Our shockproof iPhone 6 Armor Case protects the device from all angles as it has a unique design which absorbs shock from bottom, top and all corners to offer extra protection against all forms of external impact. The price is budget friendly, so now to keep the New iPhone 6 all new; it will be not be expensive. iPhone 6S Case will enhance the overall look of your iPhone 6 Smartphone. Using this phone case, it will be easier to handle the phone. So, pick this one and flaunt the exclusive cover designed for New iPhone 6S. Stop worrying about your phone and start protecting it today! We make the best iPhone 6S phone case on the market!

$12.97 on Amazon.com

CellEver iPhone 6 Plus / 6s Plus Case Waterproof Shockproof IP68 Certified SandProof Snowproof Diving Full Body Protective Cover Fits Apple iPhone 6 Plus and 6s Plus (5.5") - Ocean Blue

Saturday, February 25, 2017

by CellEver
Six Levels of Protection Our iPhone 6 plus waterproof case is 100% compatible with the Apple Touch ID biometric scanner. The Built-in Screen Protector is wider: the phone screen (even the edges) is fully accessible. Rubber covering headphone jack is detachable,charging port is covered by specially designed plastic, which is more secure, and an ultra clear scratch resistant screen guard to complete the protection. Waterproof up to 6.6 ft (2 meters) underwater Crystal Clear anti-reflective optical lense for high quality pictures and video Sound enhancement system for clear audio quality Ultra flat screen protection, giving you full functionality Fully sealed even from the smallest dust particles Designed and tested to withstand shocks and drops up to 6.6 ft (2 meters) Unique features The rotating mute wheel can control your iPhone 6 mute feature without removing the case The CellEver iPhone 6 plus waterproof case is ultra lightweight and slim. Weighing in at only 1.46 ounces, our waterproof case is extremely portable and fashionable. What's inside? 1 x Waterproof Case, 1 x Cleaning Cloth, 1 x Headphone Adapter, 1 x User Guide, 1 x Hand strap, 1 x RedPepper Prying Tool (to open and remove case) , and extra replacement parts are included. Compatibility Waterproof iPhone 6 plus case fits the Apple iPhone 6 plus / 6S plus (5.5 inch) CellEver Warranty CellEver offers a 24 month Warranty with this item. Great iPhone 6 Waterproof Case for Men and Women! Click "Add to Cart" now to get a premium iPhone 6 waterproof case from CellEver

$19.91 on Amazon.com

iPhone 6 Plus Case, iPhone 6/6S Plus Armor cases (6+) Tough Rugged Shockproof Armorbox Dual Layer Hybrid Hard/Soft Slim Protective Case (5.5 inch) by Cable and Case - Black Armor Case

Saturday, February 25, 2017

by Cable And Case
The ArmorBox iPhone 6 Plus Case is attractive which will definitely appeal many proud owners of iPhone 6 Plus. This one is no ordinary protective iphone 6s plus cover. New iPhone 6 Plus launched in 2014 is not a normal phone and therefore, it needs a classy cover which matches the impeccable looks of the new iPhone 6 Plus. The best part is that this one is sold by cable and case for the convenience of users. This one includes a touch case for the all new iPhone 6 Plus. The ToughBox has a compatibility with all the carriers like Verizon, AT&T, Sprint, and T-Mobile. The iPhone 6 Plus Armor Case perfectly fits on the Smartphone and is extremely easy to install. The Dual Layer Phone Case offers added protection to the phone. This rugged iPhone 6 Plus Case has been specifically designed for the New iPhone 6 Plus launched recently. This light weight protective rubber case gives a better grip. This one is an ideal protective case for the New iPhone 6 Plus users who work in the construction sector, the workers on field and the ones who have kids around. There are many people who just cannot handle the Smartphone well. People who take good care of their iPhone 6 Plus also need this cover, as you never know who gets hold of your phone and drops it accidentally. Our shockproof iPhone 6 Plus Armor Case protects the device from all angles as it has a unique design which absorbs shock from bottom, top and all corners to offer extra protection against all forms of external impact. The price is budget friendly, so now to keep the New iPhone 6 Plus all new; it will be not be expensive. iPhone 6S Plus Case will enhance the overall look of your iPhone 6 Plus Smartphone. Using this phone case, it will be easier to handle the phone. So, pick this one and flaunt the exclusive cover designed for New iPhone 6 Plus. Stop worrying about your phone and start protecting it today! We make the best iPhone 6 Plus phone case on the market!

$11.99 on Amazon.com

Galaxy s7 Case, By Cable And Case, Galaxy s7 Armor Cases- Compatible With Samsung Galaxy s7 SIV S IV - Soft/Hard Shell 2 in 1 Tough Protective Cover Skin - Pink s7 Case

Saturday, February 25, 2017

by Cable And Case
Protect Your Galaxy S7 Before It's Too Late! Manufactured from premium-quality TPU, a sturdy, long-lasting material which provides enduring protection from harm, this Samsung Galaxy s7 case is a professional and understated option for ensuring that Samsung's new flagship handset remains in top-notch condition. The case is easy to use: a plastic internal holder in its body allows the Samsung Galaxy s7 to be held securely in place at all times, providing increased stability during operation. Unlike many cases and covers, which can add excess weight, the Samsung Galaxy s7 case is made to be as lightweight and unobtrusive as possible, ensuring that the user experience is as comfortable and as streamlined as it can be. The Samsung Galaxy s7 case has a number of convenient cut-out ports in the back of its frame, enabling constant access to the camera of the Galaxy SIV. As a soft case, though, one of the chief utility features of the Samsung Galaxy s7 case is the side grip packaged into its frame, which enable you to keep your phone securely protected as your Smartphone moves in your hand Compatible with all versions of the Samsung Galaxy s7 (Verizon, AT&T, T-Mobile, Sprint, International) Material: TPU (Thermoplastic Polyurethane) It's highly resistant to oil, dirt, and scratches with a look of a hard case but shock absorption and protection of a soft case Revised cutouts for easy access to all the s6's ports, buttons, cameras, speakers, and mics. Only Buy From Cable And Case TM- Other Sellers Are Selling An Inferior Product *Due to the varying color display's of different brand monitors, actual case shell colors may differ from photo

$6.99 on Amazon.com

CABLE AND CASE iPhone 6s Case, [Blade Series] - Heavy Duty Protection From Drops And Falls - Also Compatible With Apple iPhone 6 [Red]

Saturday, February 25, 2017

by Cable And Case
The ArmorBox iPhone 6 Case is attractive which will definitely appeal many proud owners of iPhone 6 6S. This one is no ordinary protective iphone 6s cover. New iPhone 6 launched in 2014 is not a normal phone and therefore, it needs a classy cover which matches the impeccable looks of the new iPhone 6. The best part is that this one is sold by cable and case for the convenience of users. This one includes a touch case for the all new iPhone 6. The ToughBox has a compatibility with all the carriers like Verizon, AT&T, Sprint, and T-Mobile. The iPhone 6 Armor Case perfectly fits on the Smartphone and is extremely easy to install. The Dual Layer Phone Case offers added protection to the phone. This rugged iPhone 6 Case has been specifically designed for the New iPhone 6 launched recently. This light weight protective rubber case gives a better grip. This one is an ideal protective case for the New iPhone 6 users who work in the construction sector, the workers on field and the ones who have kids around. There are many people who just cannot handle the Smartphone well. People who take good care of their iPhone 6 also need this cover, as you never know who gets hold of your phone and drops it accidentally. Our shockproof iPhone 6 Armor Case protects the device from all angles as it has a unique design which absorbs shock from bottom, top and all corners to offer extra protection against all forms of external impact. The price is budget friendly, so now to keep the New iPhone 6 all new; it will be not be expensive. iPhone 6S Case will enhance the overall look of your iPhone 6 Smartphone. Using this phone case, it will be easier to handle the phone. So, pick this one and flaunt the exclusive cover designed for New iPhone 6S. Stop worrying about your phone and start protecting it today! We make the best iPhone 6S phone case on the market!

$11.99 on Amazon.com

GG MALL White Front Outer Screen Glass Lens with Bezel Frame + Earpiece Mesh Replacement Repair for 5.5" iPhone 6s Plus (LCD and Digitizer Not Included)

Saturday, February 25, 2017

by GG MALL
White Front Outer Screen Glass Lens with Pre-Installed Bezel Frame + Earpiece Mesh Replacement Repair for iPhone 6s Plus 5.5" (LCD and Digitizer Not Included) Description: 100% Brand New and High Quality This is a Front Outer Screen Glass Lens with Frame + Earpiece Mesh Replacement Union for iPhone 6s Plus 5.5" A Great Replacement to repair/replace old, broken, cracked, damaged outer screen glass It also includes the Frame Bezel to replace your old/broken Bezel If your LCD and Touch Screen can work well, only the outer glass lens defective or broken, then you could buy it to replace Color: White Compatibility: For iPhone 6s Plus 5.5" Important Note: 1.(LCD and Digitizer Not included!) This Union Only Contains Front Screen Outer Glass Lens + Front Frame + Earpiece Mesh, Use for crashed Glass Lens Replacement repair, It Won't Fix LCD or Touch Problem. 2.To Complete Repair Process, You will still need some professional tools and machine and material, Please take this into consideration before you purchase. 3.You can get more help from Google/Youtube when you are not well about the installing. 4.This is Not an easy job for someone who has no technical skills with Disassembling or Assembling Cellphones/Mobile Phones. 5.A technician is recommended to perform the installation. We are not responsible for any damages that occur during the installation of the product. Package Includes: 1 x Front Outer Screen Glass Lens + Frame + Earpiece Mesh Replacement For iPhone 6s Plus 5.5"

$9.98 on Amazon.com

Tech WTF is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.